Sai Ketan Rao| AT4 - Agastya himmat nahi himmat ka samundar rakhta hai - Page 91

MHRW99 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Alka again taunts Imlie but Dadi stops her nicely. Imlie runs to the room and is crying. Shares her loneliness with Agastya (I think it's the first time Imlie has shared her deepest feelings with Agastya). Flashback - Meera asks Agastya to be family for Imlie.

Agastya brings her down before the family. Tells her the family considers her as their own too. He says we are all your family. He says yes to her before the whole family. He wants to make things official (Sai waiting for u to make this official 🙂 iykyk). He goes on his knees, tells her he wants to marry her. Everyone except Alka is happy and she taunts them some more. Agastya praises her qualities and says she's perfect for him and the family too. He wants to spend his whole life with her.

Everyone is preparing for the wedding. Agastya overhead her trying to speak to Kaki in jail but doesn't get through. He sends Chutki and Jugs to distract Imlie. They all had a fun family chit chat. It was weird to see Sonali tease Karan with Bulbul name.

Agastya is in deep thought about the locket, he talks to Sonali (it was nice to hear him talk to Sonali). He is lying to Imlie and that is bothering him. He doesn't want to lie to her and break her trust. Sonali suggests her to lie to her otherwise she will leave. She tells Agastya she will find the truth. The background in this scene was so good.

Can someone explain why Imlie stared at him? Today Alka tried her best to taunt and bring trp for the show.

Sonali came to bail Amar and he's flirting with her (she's happy around this guy). Amrit is in prison and calls out to her. He questions her who is Amar and Sonali tells he has no right to question her anymore.

Precap Aruna Irani scene is shown. Exact same like the previous precaps.

@bold waiting smiley42 just now messaged you on dm and here I see exactly the same wordings from you 😍

MHRW99 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

A superb episode. This one I will be watching multiple times. Every thing is just perfect.

- Imlie breaks down seeing the letter and Alka starts her taunts as usual. Imlie runs away to her room and cries profusely. She got her mother back and she lost her also. Agsatya comes by and sits near her. It was such a nice conversation. Imlie tells her that she never had love of a family and Agastya remembers his mother saying the same thing. The dialogues are simply superb - full on trp oriented dialogues.

- Agastya gets Imlie down to the family(Have to say - this PH really utilizes the staircase really good. The scenes look grand when the leads walk down the staircase be it in happiness or in angst or in emotions). Agastya says his answer is yes and says he wants to marry Imlie. He wants to fight with her, console her, love her and in short spend all his life with her. Again a very beautiful scene and the dialogues were really good. The whole family is really happy.

- In Jail Sonali comes to get Amar out on bail and he comes out and guess what - Amrit is in the same cell. Chalo we are finally having the forbidden triangle of ITV between Sonali - Amar and Amrit. I loved the way Sonali said Amrit had no right to question who Amar is and walks off. Amar is full on line maroing Sonali. Amrit - Sonali ka tashan and Amar's goofiness is going to be a nice track.

- Agastya sees that Imlie is still trying to reach Meera who is in police station and he makes Chutki and Jugnu to get Imlie down. This was a fun full family teasing thing wherein they list the advantages and disadvantages of being married. Imlie says for this beautiful family she is willing to marry her Akrot ka chillka and is ready to lift up all his nakhras, tannas and just shut ups. once again the team did really well as the joy and the happiness was really good.

- Agastya is a little sad and Sonali observes it. This scene by far will be one of the best scenes of Imlie3. Sonali and Agastya ka relationship has improved by leaps and bounds and the way Sonali understands Agastya ka turmoil. Agastya shows Sonali the locket Meera gave him and tells that he is feeling that he is doing wrong by withholding this information from Imlie. The whole conversation was just super good. Sonali advises him that if he is getting a lifetime of happiness with Imlie by not telling the truth then he should not say anything. And Sonali promises that she will get to the raaz of the locket and Meera.

Finally a very good utilization of the whole cast and I love that now Sonali is also getting a meaty part to play. I was so happy to see the brother and sister talking and Sonali was the elder sister who was counseling her brother. The growth between the characters is just amazing. And Avinash made an appearance in today's episode so we will be seeing the revenge family in tomorrow's nukaad natak.

Aruna Irani plays the fortune teller who tells that Agastya's life is in danger.

Tks for the update !! Loved Agastya and Sonali ka one to one talks !! They are wonderful together 👌

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sai2311

Alka’s words do scare me too. It’s for nothing that she is given such dialogues. ITV mein separation is a must. Imlie being a bar singer is definitely going to play in future. Let’s see how things progress.

mereko toh yeh bhi lag raha hai ki this wedding will not take place the way Chaudhary’s are planning. kuch toh gadbad hoga. Agasthya Imlie are obviously leads of star plus so at one point they do have to get married but it will be dramatic

sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

Amrit just single word " Sona" and how sanket pronounced it singlehandedly raised the tension in that scene. Amrit too has tremendous screen presence and excellent command over voice modulation. Amrit ke aage mujhe Amar ka khayal bhi nahi aaya even if Amar Sonali got light hearted scene later on outside police station.

Absolutely ! Amrit ka koi takkar nahi. His “Sona” was enough to elevate the scene

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Amrit just single word " Sona" and how sanket pronounced it singlehandedly raised the tension in that scene. Amrit too has tremendous screen presence and excellent command over voice modulation. Amrit ke aage mujhe Amar ka khayal bhi nahi aaya even if Amar Sonali got light hearted scene later on outside police station.

Sanket is a very very promising actor for sure but I do know with the character he will not end up with Sonali. He as a husband drags down Sonali and brings in a lot of negativity in her surrounding.

I was able to enjoy Sonali Amar scenes because the actor is easy on the eye, is a decent actor, the younger flirt guy making Sonali ease up is a plot I find unique and interesting, Asma looks so pretty smiling and we have hardly seen her do that.

Btw, what do you think will happen based on Alka ke dialogues? Will Imlie leave Agastya, or leave him for another man? Don't we already have Agastya life in danger track still pending.

Originally posted by: MHRW99

@bold waiting smiley42 just now messaged you on dm and here I see exactly the same wordings from you 😍

My phone is buzzing with your insta notifications but I was busy here lol. I would never miss such dialogues from Sai 😂

Edited by joliefemme - 1 years ago
Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Sanket is a very very promising actor for sure but I do know with the character he will not end up with Sonali. He as a husband drags down Sonali and brings in a lot of negativity in her surrounding.

I was able to enjoy Sonali Amar scenes because the actor is easy on the eye, is a decent actor, the younger flirt guy making Sonali ease up is a plot I find unique and interesting, Asma looks so pretty smiling and we have hardly seen her do that.

Btw, what do you think will happen based on Alka ke dialogues? Will Imlie leave Agastya, or leave him for another man? Don't we already have Agastya life in danger track still pending.

My phone is buzzing with your insta notifications but I was busy here lol. I would never miss such dialogues from Sai 😂

Haa woh toh clear the way writers wrote Amrit character he won't end up with sonali but his exit should be a befitting one which gives closure to Sonali once and for all .

Amar and Sonali have lots of potential and actor is also not bad . In male characters After Agastya and Amrit, it's only his character which is interesting and intriguing. Him being a watchman son will also be hurdle in his and Sonali story. Will Chaudhary accept such a person for their daughter

bold: I am thinking on little extreme side. Vishwa dialogues were " these Chaudhary are selfish and you would realise it soon ". Agastya hiding that locket was an act of selfishness to keep Imlie with himself. So maybe Imlie herself will leave Agastya before marriage when she will get to know this truth. But it's just possibility. TRP numbers can change anything

Agastya life in danger track base hasn't been laid out yet. Can't make any theories on that . Kal ke episode se kuch pata chalega

sai2311 thumbnail

bold: I am thinking on little extreme side. Vishwa dialogues were " these Chaudhary are selfish and you would realise it soon ". Agastya hiding that locket was an act of selfishness to keep Imlie with himself. So maybe Imlie herself will leave Agastya before marriage when she will get to know this truth. But it's just possibility. TRP numbers can change anything

Yeh toh maine socha hi nahi. Aise ideas mat do writers ko.

LKashish thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Today’s episode was so good! My favourite thing has to be the way Agastya was looking at Imlie the whole time. There’s this tenderness that comes with care and concern. Sai brilliantly pulled off those subtle expression, he really became Agastya for me in those moments.

Imlie finally opened up to Agastya. I feel like this whole time she was kind of a closed book when it came to her feelings regarding her past. Obviously, August Babu knows present her really well but the pain from her own childhood was never discussed. They briefly mentioned stuff relating to Meera during the investigation to find the masked killer. But this is the first time she shared how lonely she has felt all these years.

We got another beautiful scene where Imlie seeks comfort in her Babu’s arm. These two are perfectly in sync with eachother during these kinds of emotional scenes. This reminded me a bit of the scene where Agastya was crying in her lap on Karwa Chauth. He talked about the world’s perception of him as this strong confident guy but how deep down he was so lonely. He even went on to speak about how much he yearns for his parent and how he wishes they were alive. It was such a vulnerable moment and it definitely contributed to softening Imlie’s heart towards Agastya. We also had this wholesome conversation after Imlie broke her fast where they both wished for the other to find happiness and love. It was their first really genuine moment before all hell broke loose with the fire, the bar singer reveal and revenge family.

I love how Agastya shared his feelings in front of everybody. No hesitation, just pure love and admiration for his partner. Even Alka’s words couldn’t get him to take his eyes off Imlie. The entire confession has been executed so nicely in this show. It’s been innocent, playful, emotional, intense and there’s been room for so much emotional intimacy. I do agree that the proposal was a bit crowded and some of the background expression didn’t match the emotions that should’ve been portrayed. But overall, it was August Babu’s words that took the spotlight for me.

I also think that Imlie probably felt a bit suspicious. Given how distraught she was from the situation, the timing of it might’ve felt a bit off. But they needed it, after the Meera track, the remarriage is what should bring in a lot of TRPs. Alka’s words feel super ominous with all the effects they added to it. It has me worried a bit because it’s pretty scary implications.

I love how Sonali is always the one who notices when something is off with Imlie or Agastya. She’s finally getting more screen time! Brillant actress and we got to see her share the screen with her Lalla, Amrit and even a cute scene with Amar. Agastya and her have come such a long way, Imlie truly brought such change to their entire dynamic. I still remember when they used to exchange the coin as a way to gloat about their wins amidst their battles. And now they fight for eachother, Sonali asking her Lala to choose love and let her uncover the truth of the locket is the kind of thing I’ve been wanting to see forever.

I skipped the precap the first time, so I went back to watch it. Aruna-jhi definitely brings in a melancholic vibe to the fortune teller, it’s much more compelling. She’s the messenger that has to pass along unfortunate news and Imlie’s panic made more sense than the initial anger that was shown in the previous precap. I’m excited to see August Babu and Imlie’s wedding rituals!!!

Edited by LKashish - 1 years ago
PSharada thumbnail

I think tomorrow's episode will laid the foundation for how they are going to take the track ahead. There is no point in killing off Agastya as this is Agastya - Imlie ka story. Every day we have uninterrupted scene of Agastya and Imlie and that is the one which is getting the trp audience tuned in. yes with a danger looming on Agastya there is shock factor for the TRP audience but I hope they don't show anything happening to Agastya or Imlie leaving Agastya. I hope Sonali uncovers the locket truth and maybe Agastya does come under attack when he tries to save Sonali. Let's see.

sai2311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LKashish

Today’s episode was so good! My favourite thing has to be the way Agastya was looking at Imlie the whole time. There’s this tenderness that comes with care and concern. Sai brilliantly pulled off those subtle expression, he really became Agastya for me in those moments.

Imlie finally opened up to Agastya. I feel like this whole time she was kind of a closed book when it came to her feelings regarding her past. Obviously, August Babu knows present her really well but the pain from her own childhood was never discussed. They briefly mentioned stuff relating to Meera during the investigation to find the masked killer. But this is the first time she shared how lonely she has felt all these years.

We got another beautiful scene where Imlie seeks comfort in her Babu’s arm. These two are perfectly in sync with eachother during these kinds of emotional scenes. This reminded me a bit of the scene where Agastya was crying in her lap on Karwa Chauth. He talked about the world’s perception of him as this strong confident guy but how deep down he was so lonely. He even went on to speak about how much he yearns for his parent and how he wishes they were alive. It was such a vulnerable moment and it definitely contributed to softening Imlie’s heart towards Agastya. We also had this wholesome conversation after Imlie broke her fast where they both wished for the other to find happiness and love. It was their first really genuine moment before all hell broke loose with the fire, the bar singer reveal and revenge family.

I love how Agastya shared his feelings in front of everybody. No hesitation, just pure love and admiration for his partner. Even Alka’s words couldn’t get him to take his eyes off Imlie. The entire confession has been executed so nicely in this show. It’s been innocent, playful, emotional, intense and there’s been room for so much emotional intimacy. I do agree that the proposal was a bit crowded and some of the background expression didn’t match the emotions that should’ve been portrayed. But overall, it was August Babu’s words that took the spotlight for me.

I also think that Imlie probably felt a bit suspicious. Given how distraught she was from the situation, the timing of it might’ve felt a bit off. But they needed it, after the Meera track, the remarriage is what should bring in a lot of TRPs. Alka’s words feel super ominous with all the effects they added to it. It has me worried a bit because it’s pretty scary implications.

I love how Sonali is always the one who notices when something is off with Imlie or Agastya. She’s finally getting more screen time! Brillant actress and we got to see her share the screen with her Lalla, Amrit and even a cute scene with Amar. Agastya and her have come such a long way, Imlie truly brought such change to their entire dynamic. I still remember when they used to exchange the coin as a way to gloat about their wins amidst their battles. And now they fight for eachother, Sonali asking her Lala to choose love and let her uncover the truth of the locket is the kind of thing I’ve been wanting to see forever.

I skipped the precap the first time, so I went back to watch it. Aruna-jhi definitely brings in a melancholic vibe to the fortune teller, it’s much more compelling. She’s the messenger that has to pass along unfortunate news and Imlie’s panic made more sense than the initial anger that was shown in the previous precap. I’m excited to see August Babu and Imlie’s wedding rituals!!!

Kashish, you write so well that I always end up watching the episode again after reading your post. Believe me, I have enjoyed my second viewing.

Sai really does those soft tender, affectionate, caring look well. His eyes speak volumes.

Edited by sai2311 - 1 years ago