spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Tiara-p

Ramsha said she will get married after she builds a house of her own,for her family,i think this is why they broke up.Bcs Bilal did seem eager to marry at that time🤔

Might be or might be not. Didn't she built a house for her family till now? She has been working for quite some time now.

Tiara-p thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Why do they think they have any right to decide about whom one should date or marrysmiley29.

Tiara-p thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

Might be or might be not. Didn't she built a house for her family till now? She has been working for quite some time now.

i dont think so she has built one yet🤔

Is his sister divorced or seperated? She recently made her ig public and not a single pic of her husband.

Accept karne ki nobat tab aayegi when sajal likes billu darling which I don't see happening. She is too bindass and lively for St. Billu darling. Woh St. Billu ki bas ki baat nahi hai. She looks like a free spirit and to be with women like that is not a cup of tea for typical men. Only secure men can understand those type of women.

Na na...sana is not divorced. She has 2 accounts basically. The one which is now public is a mix of business related+ some personal.

She had 1 more public account (pre unfollowing kaand) where she used to post all her personal pics with her family including husband. That one either she has deactivated completely or it's username has been changed which we aren't aware...

Sajal I was considering if at all at some point they might have a soft corner for each other. Sometimes emotional dependency can turn into love.

That house with that beautiful railing..thats on rent in Karachi..

Tiara-p thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurika-Shivika

The way he was talking about her during some of the reviews of KTK, I think. Also, during MPHT, the way he was talking about Hania, was so uncomfortable to watch and listen.

Who are you guys talking about🤔

Tiara-p thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kittykatkit

she’s only done one show since mere humsafar. Mpht sucked but people are being dramatic with she only does similar roles when right before humsafar she did dilruba which was completely different from hala

She did Gulmeena at the same time as MH and it was totally different from Hala too.I think its just ppl saw her cry in MH for 40 epis and then right after she took up mpht where also she kept on crying thats why ppl started saying she is only doing same type role.Infact before MH,she hardly played a mazloom bechari.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Happy_life2023

Na na...sana is not divorced. She has 2 accounts basically. The one which is now public is a mix of business related+ some personal.

She had 1 more public account (pre unfollowing kaand) where she used to post all her personal pics with her family including husband. That one either she has deactivated completely or it's username has been changed which we aren't aware...

Sajal I was considering if at all at some point they might have a soft corner for each other. Sometimes emotional dependency can turn into love.

I dont think Bilal and sajal are close enough to have emotional dependency. They just seems like good work friends. Like the kind you get really well in your office but not really a part of your personal life kind of friends.

I remember bilal saying his parents don't interfere much in his or his sibling's life and he is now dating another actress after the whole thing with ramsha instead of getting married to phupho ki beti. So it does seem like either his family don't pressure him for anything or he is not the kind to bend down his needs and liking according to his family. He also seems to be stubborn type and someone who cannot be forced to do something he don't want to. So if he is in love and wants to get married to a divorcee he will and his family won't have much say in it.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaxMayfield

Done with Aik aur sitam lead scenes smiley42smiley43 I’m in Ushna Shehroz dreamland smiley42 with that sweet bg score of theirs playing in my ears…smiley42 I’ll rewatch some of those scenes and some VMS of them I think for the next few days smiley43smiley27 after a long time a couple doing something for me smiley43smiley43 I wish I knew this before..I would have loved to watch this when it was on air smiley42 +++++++

You are an year late. Asa threads were lit and we used to pakao our khayali pulao of ushroze, Sufi creepy and Naima naagin smiley36. Shehroze's other Nickname was sapola.

Yes, most of their scenes have high re-watch values and the chemistry was top notch. Overall also it was a decent drama. They extended it for almost 20 episodes so there was inconsistent in between but the initial episodes also had good production quality as well.

hypnotoad thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Captureisb.JPG