spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

Seriously. Wahaj & Ayeza look so good together & have really great chemistry. But they totally wasted it. Wasting screens time on boring characters..

Looks like these people are senseless. When you have such popular & good actors, Kuch to use Karo

Hum don't have budget to get two top actors, ary screws up even if they can and geo shows are trash smiley29

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Romantic Reveries

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C2AX86RIcXz/?igsh=MTkxZzJhbmQ3eXlpYw==

Wahaj is so patient with his fanssmiley27they take videos,pics and he just poses happilysmiley36

chicksoup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

@bold when did this happen? 🤔

While going to Turkey. Asif is not aware Zaid is melting towards Mubashira. He's seeing only that Zaid is foolishly trusting Ayra and wasting his life on her. He doesn't see anything other than Ayra these days. 🤭

Drydaisydame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: chicksoup

While going to Turkey. Asif is not aware Zaid is melting towards Mubashira. He's seeing only that Zaid is foolishly trusting Ayra and wasting his life on her. He doesn't see anything other than Ayra these days. 🤭

Ohh that. Zaid didn't even argue much when Asif says no Ayra. Bcz he likes Mubashira now, he doesn't have any problem going with her. Does not have prob sharing room as well.

Though he works on guilt mostly, these days it doesn't look like he is sorry/guilty of spending time with MJ. He is very cool about it Infront of anyone. Just that obviously won't accept for reasons known to him

chicksoup thumbnail

Ohh that. Zaid didn't even argue much when Asif says no Ayra. Bcz he likes Mubashira now, he doesn't have any problem going with her. Does not have prob sharing room as well.

Though he works on guilt mostly, these days it doesn't look like he is sorry/guilty of spending time with MJ. He is very cool about it Infront of anyone. Just that obviously won't accept for reasons known to him

Actually, what will Zaid's thought process be now like?

Yes, he didn't resist the same room idea at all ...he's pretty cool about it. Afterall, he did spend a night in MJ's room which is his room too ...🤭

He didn't have a problem reacting to the officer and exerted his 'meri biwi' josh.

There are no discussions on these changed scenarios either as a monologue or with either biwi.

I'm hoping we will get some kind of idea next week. Unlikely that Zaid will avoid MJ's questions...he has been doing exactly what his heart tells him to do so far. He will have to do exactly what a guy with 2 wives is expected to do. He is supposed to be fair to both, now that he has accepted MJ as his wife...which means it is time to be honest about his feelings and lay down some rules to avoid conflict between the wives. I'm just wondering - wouldn't that be the next step?

unicornhugs thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Yeah he didn’t hesitate at all but I think Asif thought he really had to convince him.
Drydaisydame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Actually, what will Zaid's thought process be now like?

Yes, he didn't resist the same room idea at all ...he's pretty cool about it. Afterall, he did spend a night in MJ's room which is his room too ...🤭

He didn't have a problem reacting to the officer and exerted his 'meri biwi' josh.

There are no discussions on these changed scenarios either as a monologue or with either biwi.

I'm hoping we will get some kind of idea next week. Unlikely that Zaid will avoid MJ's questions...he has been doing exactly what his heart tells him to do so far. He will have to do exactly what a guy with 2 wives is expected to do. He is supposed to be fair to both, now that he has accepted MJ as his wife...which means it is time to be honest about his feelings and lay down some rules to avoid conflict between the wives. I'm just wondering - wouldn't that be the next step?

I agree with you. There is no monologue on these changing dynamics when there should have been. We should have had Zaid's pov. Up until now, we didn't really get to know Zaid's pov at all except his scene with his friend where he says Idk if I even love Ayra or not but we see him saying ILYs to her later on 😂

Anyway, yes, that should be his next step. No matter what the situation, he is married to both of them. He can't divorce Mubashira at all, can't leave Asif. Bcz that was the condition. He has Mubashira as his wife for life long now. He has to be fair to her eventually. It's time that he clears this out with Ayra as well that no matter what Mubashira is his wife (though he did say that but it was just causal when he had just married Ayra). When Ayra married Zaid she knew he had a wife. She didn't have a condition before marriage that he wouldn't be with MJ. He should actually give MJ that status, will she not want a life & baby even if Zaid said later on that it's just contractual, Ayra asks what if you go her way or something like that and he says if that happens I will change my route (This was very interesting, which actually happened isn't it. He started liking mj now).

I just hope they don't go with the end where two wives are happily living together with him. No way.🙊😂

Also I don't want Ayra and Zaid as end game. Bas hataao Ayra ko

chicksoup thumbnail

That route badlega dialogue:

I think Ayra was asking about MJ being the only route through which Asif can be communicated to and her coming between them.

Yes, that was interesting. Anyway, Asif talks to Zaid directly and at times tells MJ not to interfere. And he is really irritated everytime MJ takes Zaid's side.

Zaid started liking MJ because he realised she's not that hardened like he thought....she's actually very soft towards him.

Only problem is this time bomb. Getting the deal from under Ayra's nose was ok. Framing her and ruining her reputation is really too much. I hope Zaid confronts her with that and I really wish MJ'd ask him if it was ok for him to blackmail her and put her in a position where she was neglected as his wife.

hypnotoad thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

So not only Zaid not gets lines but we also don't always get to see him emote/react to figure out his pov?? I also remember that tweet where they showed how Zaid's head is cut off or his reaction shots are blurred. Bhai ye konsi ajooba direction hai?

https://x.com/ifsaal044/status/1745873443558490609?s=20

Edited by hypnotoad - 2 years ago