badshah_begum thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Were Wahaj and Ayeza busy filming other projects at the same time they were doing Mein? Is that why Azekah has so much screen time?

Drydaisydame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale

Was he amused? I’ll have to re check. Badar is a lousy director man kahan se nuances aayenge smiley36

They might do something in Turkey but I dont want them to smiley37

Yes he was amused. When she sarcastically requests he says yes & then when she leaves, he smiles & nods his head. This is deliberate obviously.

No. They should do something & she should get pregnant and we should see Ayra's expression. How I wish this to happen but I know this won't. Only in my dreams 😂

chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

Totally agree with you.

Also she tells her bhabhi she is trying? From which angle is she trying to fit in? Like you said she is a snob. She thinks she is the epitome of positivity. But is that the way to grill the guests? No etiquettes. Yes, she does ask him if she can help with the menu or whatever but in another moment barges in and questions..how is one supposed to like her in that home? Same. She rubs me the wrong way. I just hate this supposed positive character (which I don't think is actually positive) Just because she is from middle class bg and they faced things bcz of Asif doesn't mean she is positive/right. It's just victimising her. Other than that, what did she actually do for Zaid. Wants constant attention, if he doesn't madam ignores his calls. Expects too much. If Zaid thinks Mubashira is badtameez, he should look at his so called right biwi who is equally badtameez.

This is where Asif would call her classless and he'd actually be right.

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Danish Taimoor

Yes he was amused. When she sarcastically requests he says yes & then when she leaves, he smiles & nods his head. This is deliberate obviously.

No. They should do something & she should get pregnant and we should see Ayra's expression. How I wish this to happen but I know this won't. Only in my dreams 😂

I’m gonna rewatch that scene smiley36

This show is gonna do something stupidly unpredictable, I can feel it in my gut smiley37

Drydaisydame thumbnail

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: unicornhugs

Ayra’s crying self victimization scenes are sooooo boring. I’m done with her and her bhabi scenes. Ayra told her she was trying but like how? Does she really believe that. I feel like she takes her bhabi’s advice for exactly one minute and then flips. Her ego won’t allow her to actually accommodate. She’s tries to “work” things out with Asif but then the next minute she’s crashing his gathering and starts her questioning process. She just can’t stop herself.

With her being so mopey and sad, Zaid of course feels guilty. It’s so clear that Zaid is starting to have feelings for MJ but is fighting them. Especially when Ayra is in this type of mood, he probably feels like he’s betraying her somehow. The scene with the cop and his smirk at the hotel definitely proves to me that he has feelings for her. Ayra is nothing more than an obligation to him.

Why is there soooo much Ayra on this show????

Also please note when he tries to be nice with Ayra, madam has to throw attitude in that case as well. Today he calls her & asks her out for a date & madam's first response was Why r u being this nice? It wasn't playful. It was just a reaction. Nobody can make her happy.

Idk y there's so much Ayra..

Yes, he does like MJ but is obviously fighting that feeling. I want to see what his answer would be when MJ confronts him in the next episode

chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: Winterberry

Why am I getting all negative vibes here ! Something will happen to Aira courtesy- RJ . She will either die or land in coma , and it will be MJ who will expose RJ .

Unlikely. She has to ask Asif for that 5 Cr in return for his son na...unless that is Asif dreaming. ...🤭 He's forever wishing to get rid of her somehow....

Drydaisydame thumbnail

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: chicksoup

What happened to the restaurant scene? Is that coming up in Turkey?

Till they both boarded the plane, I didn't believe it would happen. 🤭

Now God knows what all will happen.

Zaid baba, try showing that attitude to Ayra...himmat hai aap mein? 😂

I was so looking forward to the restaurant scene and they kept showing Ayra scenes. Tuesday us break day from Ayra, we thought.

But really, this character is not half as irritating as Haya. At least she has substance. And an attitude.

Ouch. Zaid might not know yet that MJ sent the email.

Fakar will get into investigating this soon and by the end of Turkey trip everyone will know. 🙄 How will Zaid react? And on top of that, Ayaan misbehaving, Asif's attitude...there's something huge coming up.

I hope they don't kill off anybody.

Looks like this is the best muhurat for consummation. 🤭 Zaid is feeling protective enough to call her his wife...and now he's in a playful mood, all smiling after making her plead...what else is the point in going to Turkey now, when the Time bomb is going to explode when they get back home...😉

This trip to Turkey is for something huge for sure. Now can't say if it's for their consummation or something bad happening with Ayra or may be both..

Yes, even I didn't believe they would go to Turkey till they were in that hotel room. Chalo atleast they are sharing a room. I don't know if they'll consummate?

That restaurant scene is definitely happening in Turkey bcz she was wearing that shirt inside that pink coat. So, definitely when they go out in the evening wahi scene hai.

That terrace/ balcony scene must be of next day where she is confronting him.

Drydaisydame thumbnail

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale

Arey I am only telling u Rayaan flirt hai uski shaadi karaani hi nahi chahiye thi smiley37 Maine khud hi bola tha banda bahar affair karte rahega smiley36

But his type would not be Ayra because of social status unless they would’ve had a very attractive actress in the role smiley36

Abhi ur right bas victimising Ayra chal raha hai still I dont feel any remorse for her…barring the Rayaan part she is still being the worst wife.

Haan recorded hai mere paas, I have interacted with him quite a few times via posts and comments smiley36 Upar se there’s only one nutcase like me, unforgettable piece smiley37

I totally agree. With the exception of Ryaan, I think she is just pathetic and I don't like her. I don't feel a bit for her. Asif bas isko thikaane lagade..😂

You like RJ utna zyada? Mujhe utna acha toh nai lagta lookswise. Chalo beauty is subjective 😜 No offense 😜😜

chicksoup thumbnail

This trip to Turkey is for something huge for sure. Now can't say if it's for their consummation or something bad happening with Ayra or may be both..

Yes, even I didn't believe they would go to Turkey till they were in that hotel room. Chalo atleast they are sharing a room. I don't know if they'll consummate?

That restaurant scene is definitely happening in Turkey bcz she was wearing that shirt inside that pink coat. So, definitely when they go out in the evening wahi scene hai.

That terrace/ balcony scene must be of next day where she is confronting him.

They are there for a few days na.

Aaraam se Aaj khoomenge aur dinner karenge.

Kal phir ghoomenge. He can tease her and she can ask all the questions she feels like asking...he can tease her some more...

One night is enough ...😉

Drydaisydame thumbnail

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: chicksoup

But seriously, imagine if Haya had this screen space! We would have switched off the show.

Ayra is interesting because we can keep.a timer to see for how long bhaabhi advice lasts...😂

Zaid will always feel loyal only to one person at a time...unless his true love is threatened or something, he won't break his loyalty vow.

The scene with the constable - he was so irritated...he didn't do that when Ayra complained about Rayaan. They juxtaposed both the scenes...of course, Zaid will be angry when Rayaan gets exposed and that will add fuel to the email timebomb.

Omg! I thought the same when this happened. I mean he was irritated and really pissed off with the police. Protective of MJ jabke you know MJ can really handle the officer better. Whereas with Ryaan he was so thanda. Infact he met Ryaan araam se. When Ayra complained he said abhi mat bolo, are you sure ( didn't do a thing, which is actually bad) Obviously he will do something when Ryaan is exposed but still...