Kyunki lost its emotions
Dharma Productions Bags Rights For Ramayana
Mihir and Tulsi
Massacre Video Song - Alpha
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 3rd T20I on 7th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
It is MS Dhoni's Birthday 🎂 🥳
Parnavi FF: Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam
they really act like itβs children on this site censoring everything
What would happen if a Pakistani celebrity had a baby out of wedlock ? Would they get banned from the country or something ? Iβm genuinely asking
Mujhe toh badhiya lag raha hai
He is very believable as a person drowning in grief and fed up of life. In fact the best thing about the show is that everyone is acting well without exception. This show made me realize how much a difference good actors make. Otherwise every other show nowdays is populated with social media stars who can barely string 2 expressions together.
he is performing well as someone going through depression and on heavy meds.. his portrayal is very realistic and does not look theatrical.. he changes emotions and the random smile he gives also has a tinge of sadness.. i don't get the criticism of his acting specially not the last two episodes..he was great...
Whatttttttt? No... No.. no... Atiqa odho has this loud villainous acting style.. Its so in your face.. Savera nadeem is so good here.. She is this smart villain who doesn't overtly make negative faces... Really subtle
In fact when you listen to her talk to hamza, you think she genuinely wants him to get well but then she says just one little thing or does something that pushes him back into depression. Smart writing and acting.
i find Atiqa Odho very over the top like a moustache twirling villian.. Savera Nadeem suits this role better because the character is playing psychological mind games and she needs to be subtle...
Originally posted by: Criticiser
Feroze Khan looks homeless in his meet and greet in London
I just found out hes in London. I feel like taking tamatars to go and meet him.
Originally posted by: Criticiser
Feroze Khan looks homeless in his meet and greet in London
Sunn ky acha laga π€£ππ€£
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
What would happen if a Pakistani celebrity had a baby out of wedlock ? Would they get banned from the country or something ? Iβm genuinely asking
If it happened, they will keep it private. Media py aye ga hi nhi.
Originally posted by: AreebsMumFanS2
i find Atiqa Odho very over the top like a moustache twirling villian.. Savera Nadeem suits this role better because the character is playing psychological mind games and she needs to be subtle...
Atiqo odho seems that traditional rich mommie but savera nadeem is actually looking like a shady step mom.
She looks just like her brother
https://www.instagram.com/p/C1zJKOJp2Ap/?igsh=MWNhcWNtM2dlOTBqag==
Hopefully dekh ke aur accha lagega