https://twitter.com/khabribosslady/status/1740785966242259060?s=46&t=jMYUS9XVUF5KfkT24Xoeng
Wats there to defend . Nice Ankita didn’t defend this gutter .
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
What will Yuvraj do?
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
This is concerning.
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
https://twitter.com/khabribosslady/status/1740785966242259060?s=46&t=jMYUS9XVUF5KfkT24Xoeng
Originally posted by: EtherealRati
Munawar was saying doesn't want to talk to you....jabardasti ka gale lag rahi hai.....she said dhakka maar dena like seriously....she should learn to respect boundaries. You can't literally force yourself on someone .....there should be a limit. And munna I understand won't be vocal about that but show it to her in actions....it is absolutely wrong.
She expects people to respect boundaries. But she can do anything. Just couple of episodes ago she was pissed off & called Rinku shameless bcz she came in the bathroom area when they were having convo. I don't like Rinku at all but the way Handa disrespects and addresses & bullies others is disgusting. But madam ko sab karna hai. Also she is so obsessed of Muna.
Makers are playing dirty this year which is confusing me. There are two scenarios going around.
1- They bashing Abhishek continuously to demoralise him so that he gets out before finale, to give 3rd spot to Barbie Handa, coz if Abhishek is in finals he will easily beat Barbie and even Ankita for a place in Final 2 with Munnu. Abhishek ki popularity is increasing day by day & his FD is 2nd most active FD after Munnu.
2- Next scenario is they bashing him continuously to portray him as official villain of this season so that they can do Top 2 between Abhi Vs Munnu as the bad guy Vs good guy.
Jo Bhi ho Abhishek is becoming super prominent compared to Ankita who is considered to be runner up by majority given her PV image.
Originally posted by: Manavi_kesari
Lol what else do lawyers do? They defend no matter what. No matter how heinous the crime, THEY DEFEND. I haven’t watched the episode but from LF it was pretty clear she did not even try. Which is fair enough but then you should have just made it clear. Drama kyun karna
How is Vicky Maha thari, and Munnu not? Dono hi Maha tharki hai.
Chintu ki tharak is limited to his gf and Isha is equally involved in that. He at least does not try to physically intimate women like Abuser No. 1 - Abhishek.
Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel
What’s the point of Ayesha crying and attacking Munawar - you made your bed lie in it. She thought she would be playfully teased by Sallu. In the end she didn’t deliver what makers wanted so she is getting bashed.
I don't know why people support Ayesha. I understand Munawar is wrong. Not supporting him at all. But it clearly looks like she came for fame. Bcz if she was really angry with him, how come she started sitting with him just within a day. Flirting, sitting with him, choosing costumes, saying I like sitting with him & at the same time bitching about him behind his back with everyone. Looks like they weren't committed (I know still he shouldn't two time, it's wrong) & she wants her 2 mins fame here. She approached BB so obviously she wanted to make this public. If she knows he is such a player, why is she always sitting with him, telling him Handa likes you & blah blah.
Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
Makers are playing dirty this year which is confusing me. There are two scenarios going around.
1- They bashing Abhishek continuously to demoralise him so that he gets out before finale, to give 3rd spot to Barbie Handa, coz if Abhishek is in finals he will easily beat Barbie and even Ankita for a place in Final 2 with Munnu. Abhishek ki popularity is increasing day by day & his FD is 2nd most active FD after Munnu.
2- Next scenario is they bashing him continuously to portray him as official villain of this season so that they can do Top 2 between Abhi Vs Munnu as the bad guy Vs good guy.
Jo Bhi ho Abhishek is becoming super prominent compared to Ankita who is considered to be runner up by majority given her PV image.
I don’t think they want Abhishek vs Munnawar. They will never get that. No matter how hard they try. They might argue once or twice but at the end of the day, they have genuine intentions towards each other.
I think they are just following the usual BB script. Keep bashing one contestant. They do this every year. They tried with Vicky but he mellowed down so much that they had to stop. So Abhishek is an easy target because he won’t bow down. Munawar and Abhishek have been bashed for the past 3-4 weeks unnecessarily.
They are trying to drive a wedge between Munawar and Abhishek to weaken the group. If you look from a following standpoint, this group surpasses the other by AT LEAST 50-60%. Compare the aggregate following of Munawar, Abhishek, Rider, Neil against Isha, Samart, Ankita, Mannara, Vicky. So maybe they just want it more balanced altho it is stupid because you keep harping about ‘connections’ and ‘relationships’ and one genuine friendship you don’t let prosper! How cheap and ghatiya of BB!
PS Neil and Abhi FTW! I hope they stay together till the very last day! Now with Rinku gone and Munawar manipulated, Neil and Abhi need to be there for each other!
https://x.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1740777941607563769?s=20
Abhishek would have been a bad lawyer. He isn't good at making strong arguments. Instead, he tends to repeat the same line over and over again. Phir chest bumping karta
NEIL se na hupaegaOriginally posted by: PunkIsBack0821
I don’t think they want Abhishek vs Munnawar. They will never get that. No matter how hard they try. They might argue once or twice but at the end of the day, they have genuine intentions towards each other.
I think they are just following the usual BB script. Keep bashing one contestant. They do this every year. They tried with Vicky but he mellowed down so much that they had to stop. So Abhishek is an easy target because he won’t bow down. Munawar and Abhishek have been bashed for the past 3-4 weeks unnecessarily.
They are trying to drive a wedge between Munawar and Abhishek to weaken the group. If you look from a following standpoint, this group surpasses the other by AT LEAST 50-60%. Compare the aggregate following of Munawar, Abhishek, Rider, Neil against Isha, Samart, Ankita, Mannara, Vicky. So maybe they just want it more balanced altho it is stupid because you keep harping about ‘connections’ and ‘relationships’ and one genuine friendship you don’t let prosper! How cheap and ghatiya of BB!
PS Neil and Abhi FTW!I hope they stay together till the very last day! Now with Rinku gone and Munawar manipulated, Neil and Abhi need to be there for each other!
bigg boss is my GOD boldia to shayad 5 ma ajae
Originally posted by: Sera-high123
How is Vicky Maha thari, and Munnu not? Dono hi Maha tharki hai.
Chintu ki tharak is limited to his gf and Isha is equally involved in that. He at least does not try to physically intimate women like Abuser No. 1 - Abhishek.