Bigg Boss 17 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Nov 2023 -Weekend Ka Vaar - Page 95

1176541 thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Vicky did answer Samarth well that you go around complaining about your gf everywhere.

Makers don’t wanna show the shit chomu and Chintu have spoken, but want to show they were manipulated by Vicky, yuck.

and another thing is that when they did the task to decide who's a puppeteer, all the hms were confident about either munawar or vicku being it. itne logon to vicku ka naam lia. so my kweshun is why tf do you let them control you if you already know they are manipulative? if you know someone is manipulative or controlling in the house and you still get influenced by them, it's on you. bb constantly exposes vicky's game almost every damn day so it's not like it's top secret that he tries to plan and plot smiley36

1275456 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibecheck

and another thing is that when they did the task to decide who's a puppeteer, all the hms were confident about either munawar or vicku being it. itne logon to vicku ka naam lia. so my kweshun is why tf do you let them control you if you already know they are manipulative? if you know someone is manipulative or controlling in the house and you still get influenced by them, it's on you. bb constantly exposes vicky's game almost every damn day so it's not like it's top secret that he tries to plan and plot smiley36

There are a few people who know that Vikki is a ‘puppeteer’ and try to maintain their distance from him - this includes Rinku, Neil, Aishwariya, Mannara.

There are a few who know that he is a puppeteer and want to maintain their distance but are dumb enough to keep getting manipulated - this includes Chintu, Isha, Khanzaadi, Abhishek, Sana.

Then there is a category who I think are at some level delusional. They all know he is playing a game, and they are trying to play their own, but end up getting manipulated by him at some level. This includes - Munawar, Anurag, Arun, Tehelka.
Cookermaichane thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: ninastx

What Ankita did was very brave…this could have backfired on her from the host

The way Ankita stood up for Khanzaadi when everyone else was scared of Sallu smiley32

1275456 thumbnail

I want Vicky to quit the show and watch this show’s trp plummet.

No matter which room he has been in he has generated content for this show. If they feel Ankita/Munawar/Abhishek etc. can do that for them, they will have no issues with Vicky walking out.

Dil room has no content neither does Dum, so let’s see. One good contestant has shut up and he should remain shut up. Sabka blame uspar gaya and I don’t hate Munna at all, but if he is to be the winner how was he sidekick?

In that case Ankita should win smiley36

Tbh, I don’t think Vikki is a needle mover in terms of TV trps. The reason lies in how TRP is calculated (by all means I see it as an outdated metric). It does not include online viewership and is heavily skewed towards general TV audience who don’t care much about these things.
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Neil ko jhalak karna chaiyeh tha dance karleta hai wo

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PunkIsBack0821

Tbh, I don’t think Vikki is a needle mover in terms of TV trps. The reason lies in how TRP is calculated (by all means I see it as an outdated metric). It does not include online viewership and is heavily skewed towards general TV audience who don’t care much about these things.

Oh true, I mean I know by no means is Vicky popular even but the reality is content needs to be generated on the show. Things have to move along in the absence of tasks and he has been seen doing that. If nothing happens their trps will dwindle.

While it is outdated, TRP is still the gold standard for the TV industry sadly. Everything hinges on these stats to this day, archaic as it is.

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vibecheck

Exactly! It has been said so many times but the narrative was like oh you inhuman robot Vicky, dusht insaan, Abhishek’s tears were real, pakoda Jigna is devastated, you are the worst and the most cold person ever. Nonsense.

HMs anyway don’t need any reason to play victim and they are acting it on LF. Ankita/Munnu told Vicky now relax all cards are open people won’t believe you are sincere so don’t go explaining yourself smiley36

1275456 thumbnail

Oh true, I mean I know by no means is Vicky popular even but the reality is content needs to be generated on the show. Things have to move along in the absence of tasks and he has been seen doing that. If nothing happens their trps will dwindle.

While it is outdated, TRP is still the gold standard for the TV industry sadly. Everything hinges on these stats to this day, archaic as it is.

Yes, agreed! I actually like Vikki much more than others because he is playing an interesting game. He is also not an annoying ‘mastermind’ like how Vikas was. Vikki is actually playing a smart and educated game. I don’t think BB wants him to stop playing games, BB just wants someone to stand up to his games. It is one sided for now. Vikki is running the house and everyone is within his control. I am sure BB loves what he is doing but think from their perspective as well, they want someone against him to make things interesting.

This is the only season where we haven’t seen a proper group vs group dynamic. I started watching from BB3 and watched properly until BB9 and then watched sporadically between BB10 and BB15. Each time there was a proper group dynamic.

BB3 - Vindu and tucchay’s vs Pravesh Rana, Claudia, Bakhtiyar.

BB4 - Shweta gang vs Dolly/Khali etc

BB5 - Pooja/Sky/Juhi gang vs Mehak and friends
BB6 - Delnaaz/Sana/Aashka vs Urvashi/Niketan/Karishma
BB7 - Tanisha/Armaan gang vs Gauhar/Kushal gang
BB8 - 3PG vs Tanna/Upen and gang
BB9 - Kishwer/Prince vs Rochelle/Rishabh

BB10 - didn’t watch closely enough to know.

BB11 - Shilpa gang vs Hina gang (Vikaas as a puppeteer)
BB12 - Bhai Behn (Sree and Dipika) vs Commoners

BB13 - Sid/Sana/Paras gang vs Asim/Rashmi gang
BB14 - Rubina/Abhinav gang vs Rahul/Aly gang
BB15 - Shamita/Prateek gang vs KK/Teju gang.

This season is missing that so can hardly blame BB for trying to stir things. They have to create dynamics because it isn’t happening otherwise.

MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: smriti25

Manara is actually fighting because Vicky said Sana and her are CLOSE friendssmiley39Close friends kaise bol diya? How dare he say that? Woh sirf friends hain! Samjhe aap! smiley37

They are close friends.. Sana Vicky bhaiyya ko bohot pasand karti hai and I think Vickoo as well smiley36larte hain dono phir batti bhi karlete hain haath pakar ke.

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Khanzaadi shud pull sapna bhavnani now

Moo py dupatta bband k aya karo wkv m bina tiyar wagera hoye