mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

smiley3smiley3smiley3Hey slow down woman, we now on his IG smiley37

Vishal does like to work out and he added a few muscle mass to his body smiley42

Tell me what else he addedsmiley37smiley37 which we don’t know. We all can see his muscle smiley36

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Yeah I keep on on forgetting , thanks for remindersmiley37

pyaar2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mesravz

Yup I will forget every time I start a show and fly high, but FL’s of iTV drag me to my 👣

😁😁😁
pyaar2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

On a second note, Is not Vishal looking hot and ravishing in long hair with a Tika, He always look magnetic in dhoti. May be this is promo is related to Bhumi poojan.

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

This wedding drama can bring them closer. May be they will stay in haveli for some days.

So u think Deva ll agree for hving wedding in his haveli nowsmiley24...i dont understand y chacha n chachi couldnt be honest with them that haveli is already sold as it's no more their property now🤔

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

I am but I highly doubt Srvaz is 😂😂

smiley3smiley3smiley3 Ye kya ho raha hai

First you recommending a show, then you couldn't sleep and when

on Vishal IG page and loving his workout now Ehsaas got yousmiley37smiley37smiley37

@ Sofna, this is on you smiley37smiley37

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

smiley3smiley3smiley3 Ye kya ho raha hai

First you recommending a show, then you couldn't sleep and when

on Vishal IG page and loving his workout now Ehsaas got yousmiley37smiley37smiley37

@ Sofna, this is on you smiley37smiley37

Rani don't be surprised..smiley37

This is just the start of the lifetime experience smiley36

pyar-ishk thumbnail

Nope just thought I will try to Watch something from ITV, because of Rani and Gauri. But I can’t digest that dumbness of FL. Any hot ML can’t make me watch showsmiley37

JHOOT smiley37smiley37

He's not just any HOT ML he's Vishal Aditiya Singh smiley42

Nah all joke aside give the story a chance it hasn't even been a month

I'm liking the pace so far but you right, I love HC but I couldn't watch YRKKH smiley36

pyar-ishk thumbnail

Tell me what else he addedsmiley37smiley37 which we don’t know. We all can see his muscle smiley36

MEsmiley37smiley37smiley37

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

JHOOT smiley37smiley37

He's not just any HOT ML he's Vishal Aditiya Singh smiley42

Nah all joke aside give the story a chance it hasn't even been a month

I'm liking the pace so far but you right, I love HC but I couldn't watch YRKKH smiley36

*Angry* you were not there with me to share the sorrow ..smiley7