Moonstique thumbnail

Team Neil

Posted: 1 years ago

Koi mereko eye sanitizer dedo. Neil becoming SPM is my 13th reason I swearsmiley8

Originally posted by: agreatwcr

Koi mereko eye sanitizer dedo. Neil becoming SPM is my 13th reason I swearsmiley8

Oh he became Shantiprasad in the precap?smiley37 Who were Shobana and Devyani?smiley37

A4Anjie thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

why the hack uv is not serious about who she is dealing with ???

not learning a bit from past experiences, she still thinks ...she is the smartest one around and dealing with bunch of fools with no reach or brain on their own smiley7smiley37

Moonstique thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Oh he became Shantiprasad in the precap?smiley37 Who were Shobana and Devyani?smiley37

Isha is doing Shobhna if am not wrong

Neil as SPM gave a bacha to Isha

Edited by agreatwcr - 1 years ago

Originally posted by: A4Anjie

why the hack uv is not serious about who she is dealing with ???

not learning a bit from past experiences, she still thinks ...she is the smartest one around and dealing with bunch of fools with no reach or brain on their own smiley7smiley37

That approach only works while dealing with DJ , Shobana and D and G are something different smiley15 smiley37

Isha is doing Shobhna if am not wrong

Neil as SPM gave a bacha to Isha

So Yuvika is Devyani?smiley11

But she was singing while holding Prem's photo right?smiley37

Moonstique thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

So Yuvika is Devyani?smiley11

But she was singing while holding Prem's photo right?smiley37

Lmfao woh SRK bani hui haismiley37

SRK? Om Shanti Om refrence?smiley37

Edited by Pete15rogmourey - 1 years ago
Syon_Anya41 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Team Yash

Lmao I am not even here to comment on the episode or that sh*tty precap.smiley39

I just want to show you guys that THIS is what Nastik had promised us 😭 :

https://youtu.be/_AkY41K3jFk?feature=shared

Moonstique thumbnail

Team Neil

Kya matlab Neil handsome hai toh usko as SPM dikha diya to justify what that w**** did?smiley19smiley37

photo1698330393.jpeg