shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Muskaan changed her stance smiley39smiley19

LoveMatters thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Snowfally

Totally fed up of obsessive shipping culture now. Every scene cannot have a love story,otherwise show becomes repetitive and then boring. I yawn at the trip - catch scenes now. Thoroughly overused. That's why I had liked Anupama in the beginning days. Excellent cast, characters of different age groups and sensible storyline.

Ya I mean how much they will focus on leads.. All comments I read on YouTube..inhe nahi dekhna..show leads.. Do segment with leads.. Why so much obsession and if leads are wrong they are still blindly supported..I mean what's wrong with new generation.. Where are we heading as society..as long as that obsession is limited to itv I think it's good .. Hopefully these teenagers are little matured in real life and take good decisions..

Snowfally thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

YR is now all about mentally stressing out a pregnant woman who first pregnancy was anyways highly complicated smiley24 Don't know why is this storyline airing on an entertainment channel. 🤷‍♀️

Prapti9 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail IPL 2025 Participants Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Muskaan changed her stance smiley39smiley19

What??? Ye kese hua..kab hua??smiley36

Edited by Prapti9 - 2 years ago
Prapti9 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail IPL 2025 Participants Thumbnail + 4

Bas kal muje koi bata de ki akshnav baby zinda hai uske baad me abhim ki death hui tab and to hi vaapis aaugi for my own sanity

Snowfally thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PeacefulLove

Ya I mean how much they will focus on leads.. All comments I read on YouTube..inhe nahi dekhna..show leads.. Do segment with leads.. Why so much obsession and if leads are wrong they are still blindly supported..I mean what's wrong with new generation.. Where are we heading as society..as long as that obsession is limited to itv I think it's good .. Hopefully these teenagers are little matured in real life and take good decisions..

Yeah.. I have read so many of these type of comments too. Any woman solo journey show gets converted into an angsty love story smiley44 On the net, people don't want to see any story of FL, just crazy jodi shipping happens. The amount of time some people spend on SM for their fictional jodis, I feel their mental health will get ruined.

@ bold - Me also. 🤞.

shahsb_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prapti9

What??? Ye kese hua..kab hua??smiley36

Aaj ka pura episode is dedicated to Muskaan's 'Humble Apology'

Foolish... Agreed that child can't br raised alone!

Susi26 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Why is Akshara so much obsessed with having a happy family?smiley7 I feel it’s not because of Abhir.. she don’t want her children to be raised without father smiley5So Muskaan flipped to Abhira teamsmiley24 smiley32. Now I will not be surprised if they show miscarriage track smiley36

shahsb_26 thumbnail

I think I feel bad and worse because they made Muskaan apologize... Like she was never wrong! How and why the hell was she apologizing?

Matlab there were difference of opinion and that's it... Aise resolve karo na....