He was liking shady tweets so he definitely felt some type of way about the audience not being pleased with him playing Sikander
https://x.com/tas_873/status/1708699911179395284?s=46&t=d8UBQVKwWsV2m3Rt2D5EIQ
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
He was liking shady tweets so he definitely felt some type of way about the audience not being pleased with him playing Sikander
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
His fans are delulu who thinks he gets roles in pak dramas due to his hardwork 
tried to look through her Wikipedia to see who she worked with but she doesn’t have one . The only drama of hers I know is mere humsafar and her and Hania seem to be good friends so I don’t know
like Zaviyar has multiple dramas on air , the bar isn’t the high to get so high and mighty
His fans are delulu who thinks he gets roles in pak dramas due to his hardwork
https://twitter.com/kaafikhoobsurat/status/1708804309037568112
I will never forgive nadeem baig for not giving enough of salman and Aaliya 
tried to look through her Wikipedia to see who she worked with but she doesn’t have one . The only drama of hers I know is mere humsafar and her and Hania seem to be good friends so I don’t know
Same. I don't think hania will have problem with other actresses having good makeup. I guess she and Zoya Nasir also got along well. So it's not MH.
They are the messiest blog out there
https://reviewit.pk/similarities-between-mahira-khan-bollywood-celebrities-wedding/
like Zaviyar has multiple dramas on air , the bar isn’t the high to get so high and mighty
He is lucky that all other nepo kids including his own brother are just plain bad. So he looks like almighty compared to them 
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cx5VN1YNXSC/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Saboor's husband ali Ansari sings? 
Sajal shared teasers of his new song.
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...