iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 1 years ago

Why does it just sound like a balloon popping smiley37 Watch it just be that.

Kaun legacy kid 🤪

Just like humare ladka said , kaun Arohi...

Jenakt17 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I love Abhi but Birla Hospital needs a full revaluation.

How did the shooter enter with a gun- do they not have a security system to check the belongings of everyone who enters considering that it is the best hospital in Udaipur?

Once Abhira reunion happens, he needs to leave with Abhir and Akshara and open his grandfather medical office in the village area like he stated in the beginning when he resigned from Birla hospital.

And how is Mahima not making the connection about the faulty oxygen supply and her son.

Edited by Jenakt17 - 1 years ago
iheartChai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

loved your update Nishu , laughed a lot, Akshu singing and Abhi hearing it in the parking lot . Supersonic speed voice travels.smiley36

@ bold Nisha all these days I have been wondering why is BP so eager to get them married and I think I discovered the reason , he wants to eat Shaadi ka khana, he’s fed up of both of the Su’s cooking.

I would think he is tired of housing Akshara in his house. He already has one headache the new bahu. He wants some peace and quiet smiley36

Originally posted by: Neerasi29

Us Gunde ko ye information di kisne ..and where did he get that picture 😂

Guess he went to Abhi's cabin looking for him and found this picture. Smart Gunda hai!!! 🤣🤣

Iss gunde ke paas bhi dimag hai, bas akshara ke pass nahi hai!! 🤭🤭🤭

Originally posted by: Jenakt17

You know you can see Abhi’s maturity and changes in each of his confessions. Abhira 1.0- he didn’t give Akshara anytime to confess because he was sure that she loved him too. Abhira 2.0- he gave her more time to express her feelings because he wasn’t sure about her feelings. Also, stated whatever she wants they will go with because he still wanted another chance and felt that he could win her over. Abhira 3.0- He is leaving for a while so he doesn’t disturb her and to get his feelings in control because he is sure that she doesn’t love him at all.

But why is she flaunting it in front of arohi and BP that abhi is madly in love with her and she isn't!!!

Who asked her BTW???

iheartChai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Emeralues

The funny part was also the bgm when MG heard Ak. As if he is going to be the catalyst who will bring Abhira together. He is one of the main reasons why they are in this situation now.

See that is his redemption. He didn't support Akshara and left her in Pathankot but when she came back he was supporting her and Abhinav. He was part of the reason Abhi and Akshara didn't talk so this time he is trying to play cupid smiley36

This is the type of writing we have to deal with smiley39

This legacy kid is boring!!!

🥱🥱🥱

NomadicWonders thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

This is called giving someone space and time when they are not yet ready to talk or deal with the situation unlike the bull-dozing childish behaviour we saw yesterday!!

https://x.com/Vidya_iyer99/status/1705050109459726615?s=20