Clochette thumbnail

Hi hi, yes, my spare time definitely is consumed by everything Jawan and SRK...I've even taken leave from the family for that (like at the time of Pathaan release) smiley4

carisma2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: Jaitreya23

Thanks 💕dear.

Really enjoyed you're fortune cookies 🍪

Best of luck for your Happy Petals, you are good person, it will grow.

Thanks so much yaar ..

Big hug to U.

smiley31

Jaitreya23 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

Thanks so much yaar ..

Big hug to U.

smiley31

Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: carisma2

And is umar mein kaise tu dead inside hoke ghoom raha hai?

Arey, I am aanad from munna bhai movie. If you recall the dialogue, subject mehsoos nhi kar sakta, he's deadinside. LOL.

Jokes aside, there is no specific reason, miss. I was just tired of the same routine.

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: Clochette

Hi hi, yes, my spare time definitely is consumed by everything Jawan and SRK...I've even taken leave from the family for that (like at the time of Pathaan release) smiley4

Wow, the dedication.

Well, if this brings you happiness. You have fun and enjoy this. If people can pay loads and watch a foorball match and be excited.. then movies of your fav shud be no exception. You celebrate girl

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: Deadinside

Arey, I am aanad from munna bhai movie. If you recall the dialogue, subject mehsoos nhi kar sakta, he's deadinside. LOL.

Jokes aside, there is no specific reason, miss. I was just tired of the same routine.

Right.

Maybe next UN will be revived again. Lol

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Thanks a lot hun

Xx

smiley31

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Very good. Thank you.

And a special thanks to you.. your post made me smile all day.

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: Charu21

Many many happy returns of the day girl!

🥳🎂🍭🧁🍬🍫🍮🍰🥳

Here's adding all the sweetness in your life.

May this and all the coming years be filled with love and happiness.

Have a wonderful rocking day! Enjoy it to the fullest! Have fun! 🥳

Beautiful thread as always, Maroon! 👏

Charu Charu Charu,

You are one of my dearest friends here.

I just how we connected. Also helped that at one point you were a PKYEKian so from day one in Who are U thread, I had a soft corner for you.

That's the magic of PKYEK.. I love everything associated with it apart from Vahbizz.

Thank you so much for making my birthday special. You make everyday a good one for us.

Thankyou for everything you do. You really are a wonderful woman, sincere and humble and extremely loyal. Love u girl.

smiley31smiley31

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: MaxMayfield

Happy birthday Carisma smiley27

Hi Max,

smiley31

Thank you so much.

How are You keeping?

Haven't chatted for a while. I hope ur all good. Have U any trips planned?