REVIEW (Aug 24 - Sep 12 ) - Page 54

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Team Yuvraj

Whoever is kicking abhira it goes ulta to them as plus. Abhira love comes out open to all.

Thanks Meher n team for bful review, pics n parrallels. It's so difficult for a child to live with blame of mother's death . Akshara was living this from childhood n abhi pulled her out from guilt then he again put that blame on her. I really liked how cvs bring this blame game on ab so that he understand what he did. Ak will also realize her fault. She is rectifying her mistakes pulling abhi out from guilt. In last leap manjri came out of coma cozof ak bt noone appreciated her efforts neither abhi nor mj. I am waiting for ak's apology for father ji crap. Waiting for confession 3.0 bt this tym nt ulta😊

iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

[ This is same mirror reference of abhi kabhi ayina dekh pavoge on white day asking her how can you see your face in mirror after this]]

Awesome meher !!

I'm unable to understand the logic behind this parallel game by cvs, how is it the same ?

Here abhi couldn't help mata because of a burning log fell on his leg. NOT because of the other woman.he couldn't reach her. ak saw that condition,why is she not telling everyone that he isn't at fault.

Why is she a mute spectator ?

Mere samajh ke bahar hai 😑 🙄

He's guilty because not able to save his mom, not for saving the other woman...He's 💯 not at fault.

There is no comparison between this incident and that accident, shows the foolishness of the creatives...

The cvs aren't able to come out of their own mess ,giving illogical reasons to make everything normal..

Whatever it's, we're getting our abhira back ,so excited😊 for their union..by seeing their happy n cute faces 🥰

I forget everything, logic bhaad mein jaaye.🤪😝😜

I feel the same way. This lazy werid way of doing parellels to connect things and show something. Sometimes they simply do not match up and make certain characters to look foolish and we as the audience feel disconnected with some character(s) they want us to connect to.

*Sigh* nothing much we can do about that because this is the way they write. We can only go with the flow and go okay its time for this character(s) to flip and Abhira somehow reconnecting over x situation even if it is a contrived situation.

I also didn't like that Akshara was a mute spectator to the blames. Though it did look like she was going to say something but the doctor came out and interrupted the conversation outside. And Madam switched to focus on Manjari and provide music therapy.

I guess this way with Akshara understanding Abhi's pain because she experienced the same blames this will be the entry way back into her supporting and understanding Abhi again. Slowly they are moving from exs to co-parents to friends and eventually back to lovers.

Before Abhi would take any nice/supportive action of Akshara as a sign of her love and he would jump on that feeling. But now Abhi is maintaining a certain distance due to their current situation and won't cross the line. She and Abhir are still mourning. Also Akshara is the queen of sending mix signals. She will have to initiate things from her side. I hope this continues. After all that has happened and the things she had said to him she has to be the one to admit she wants him back in his life.

Imagine Abhi trying to keep his heart calm knowing he cannot cross the line and he starts acting a little weird here and there. Sometimes avoiding her after he drops off/picks up Abhir. Her wondering why and getting miffed he is avoiding her. Maybe tries to make him stay longer at Goenkas by inviting him for dinner via Manish. Maybe make his favorite snacks and use Ruhi to tell him to stay for tea time, etc. Meanwhile we can see Akshara starting to dress herself even nicer back to OG Akshara/Mrs. Birla days and her secretly following behind Abhi and her questioning herself why does she care so much.

The romantic funny angst this could serve if it is written and executed correctly 🤌 ❤️‍🔥

iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Thank you Meher, Hari, Lavanya, and Sri for the review and screen shots! Thank you all for always finding the positive things and making some sense out of what the writers are showing us in the episodes.

Hoping this new "official friendship" starts building into something more soon. Muskhaan already has crazy suspicions and ideas. Waiting to see what nonsense she will spout next after having witnessed two people calmly eating ice cream together and a now a handshake of friendship smiley36 Will families start secretly talk about Abhi and Akshara give another try for Abhir's sake due to Muskhaan bringing up all these things she will find offense with?

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Team Yuvraj

9th September 2023

Ak sings Piya tose nayina re song and slowly Mata responds by moving fingers. Abhi says maa and ak sings happily that Manju is getting her music therapy. Slowly Manju opens her eyes and looks at ak. All are happy that Mata opened eyes.

Ak says maa and sees abhi who is still in shock.

20230909_124508-COLLAGE.jpg

Manju asks is abhi fine. Ak says yes. Abhi feels guilty he left his mom but she asked for him.

All enter the room. Mahi goes kisses Mata saying you scared all.

20230909_124749-COLLAGE.jpg

Abhi sees her from far remembering blames on him for not Saving her.

Ak sees abhi not there and goes behind him. Abhi drags his feet and goes.

Ak calls abhimanyu and he stops. Ak says don't waste time. Maa is searching for you. Ak says won't you meet maa again. Abhi says how can I meet her. When she needed I said maa one minute.

Abhi says my mother is best in world but what did I do. She first asked me even when I can't save her.

Abhi says thankyou ak you did your responsibility as beti and I can't do it. You saved her in fire and now too. You fulfilled your responsibility.You are good beti and I am not .

20230909_124919-COLLAGE.jpg

Ak says maa has done punya ka kaam in last janm that she got a good beta like you.

Abhi says I don't deserve maa as I failed in my responsibility. He says one minute when she is fighting for her life. I don't go near her. Abhi goes away .

Ak thinks maa needs you and you are in guilt.

Is this not the blame he said when he rejected ak over phone call saying my maa life is in threat and I don't want to lose her life .

Abhira redemption going on through recreation of scenes. Then ak threw his phone as he was in anger. Now she is setting that broken relationship with abhi back by making him understand and saving Mata.

Edited by Mehersudha - 2 years ago
Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Yuvraj

Ak speaks with Manish . Manish says abhi reaction is natural .ak says he is not getting that maa needs him .Manish tells of buddy is stopped from football and at home he is hurt ,what will u feel. Ak says I will feel bad and think why not send him for play. Because of me my betu is worried. Manish says now same going on. Abhi is feeling responsible as he can't save her. This is the identity of a good man.

20230909_125023-COLLAGE.jpg

Surekha says why did you forget. During Neil time this maa beta both dumped ak in guilt. He threw her from home. After abhir is known they are after akshu akshu.this is all karmon ka phal and let them bhugtoo. This is the truth.

Ak says stop chachi maa. I faced that pain in my bad time and I don't want my enemy to have that pain .

20230909_125106-COLLAGE.jpg

Ak says don't forget that he is abhir father , he saved abhir life , gave us the custody. I know the pain of losing a mom by beta .so don't let me understand and I won't.

Goenkas all look at ak calm.

20230909_125456-COLLAGE.jpg

Finally ak said abhi is father of abhir through words. Ak is in P phase throwing S phase perfectly giving access to baap beta happily and acceptance through heart happily.

Surekha said right words because past she ruptured again which we too can't forget.

Ak face changed when Neil death reference is shown. Yesterday ar blames on abhi made ak kick back where she did wrong. Today she immediately acknowledged abhi as father of abhir by crediting what he has done to abhir. So upma done slowly to her.

Gvs hall family pics of Sharma's is gone. 🥰

From.ak side kv single pic is kept so muski kv ka fight and separation next.

Behind Manish nav is framed in mala shown so Manish will frame him as best friend of ak next as per ak words.😜

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Yuvraj

20230909_125152-COLLAGE.jpg

Mata Sits in hospital and asks where is abhi .ar says he has lot of surgeries and busy. Can't he come to his maa. Shefali says whole night he sat with you.Mata says if my beta came I could have gotten from sleeping.

Kids come Dida and hug her. Both ask her is she hurt and is in pain .

Ak says both wanted to meet you from morning.

20230909_125216-COLLAGE.jpg

Ruhi and abhir remove Nazar of Dida with mirchi.

Mata hugs and kisses both as they removed Nazar. She says tututu.

Pink and yellow flower in room are turned outside. So ak and abhir are turning to abhi .

20230909_125329-COLLAGE.jpg

Ak checks for abhi around and understands him not coming there.

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Yuvraj

20230909_125616-COLLAGE.jpg

Pallavi asks kv to join lunch as team is going . Kv says ...muski comes says he won't come anywhere with her.

She comes in and kv tries to introduce but muski says I am muskan. She says I heard about you . We want to go on date today .

20230909_125546-COLLAGE.jpg

Muski gives flowers to kv and suggests pallavi to marry soon in right age.

Pallavi says nice meeting and enjoy their time she goes away.

Muski asks kv are flowers not good. Kv says flowers are good but only smell of jealousy is coming.

Kv says you came to show off not for me. Kv says I did same so I know it.

Muski went to office to see pallavi and check on kv and pallavi which kv caught immediately .

Blue flowers shown in rack are aprajita flowers which are favourite flowers of shivji and Vishnu and to be given to Durga devi too.(general quoting seeing rare blue flowers no ref connection to story )

20230909_130813-COLLAGE.jpg

chintamani and kastuba the gems as products of samudramanthan.beind kv designs of earrings and necklace.

Pallavi is looking an APSARASA beautiful lady , working under Kv so another connect. And kv ego is on high with muski now and he is not bending as trust of muski is gone on him.

Tilted head is shown beside muski so her head is twisted on kv and his love. Good she is diverted from bhajans and jaap and showing her own nature out to kv.

There is a circle behind kv shown he is in ring of maya through pallavi no doubt in the name of muski. Behind pallavi 2 red roses are shown so pallavi ka gudgud hi 😜

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Yuvraj

Mata asks at home why abhi is not coming near her. Shefali says he is in guilt. Mata says he needs to come before me to come out of that guilt.

Mata is in kitchen wants to cook for abhi. She sees fire and gets shocked she gets fire accident memories and shouts aag aag throws water on stove. She panicked goes to dining hall says whole house will be burnt, and smoke. She runs pours water on table.

Ruhi sees Mata in panick mode and cries. Shefali asks mahi to take ruhi away.

20230909_130857-COLLAGE.jpg

Shefali holds chachi. Mata throws blue hankee and abhi holds it.

Abhi is frozen and stands zombi can't move before Mata.

Mata faints and Shefali asks abhi to take Manju. Abhi stands zombi. Mahi runs and holds her.

20230909_131347-COLLAGE.jpg

When Mata runs in dining hall the wall has full dancing peacocks designs in blue and not separated. So abhira are coming near next.

20230909_173120-COLLAGE.jpg

There are two dancing peacocks standing on left side near the wall behind Mata.

20230909_131440-COLLAGE.jpg

On right side face pics are shown in 2 places so ak is showing her phase transformation twice once in abhis room and another tomorrow outside abhis room.

20230909_130118-COLLAGE.jpg

Abhi is frozen like Mata ka panic mode with fire incident. Abhi can't save his mom any day in story it's always tauji or ak. So his guilt is on head.

20230909_130548-COLLAGE.jpg

Sunrise is half shown behind mahima on wall painting when she is going idhar udhar . So it's half block on his head still roaming.

If abhi hugs Mata his guilt goes away and Mata too gets out of that accident trauma

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Yuvraj

Abhi is in his hospital room hits doors and remembering all fire bits of Mata , blames of mahi , surekha, swarna , muski and ar .

20230909_130938-COLLAGE.jpg

He wants to hit doors again but ak gets a video call of abhir there shows him he stops. Abhir says very bad docman why didn't you meet Dida. Abhi turns his face says busy. Abhir says lie lie docman. If you lie more your nose will be long more.

20230909_131044-COLLAGE.jpg

Abhir says when I was away from mom my mom was ill. If you have to heal Dida you need to be near her and stops phone.

Abhi says why are you doing this help to me. 6 yrs back when Neil issue came when you needed my help , I didn't help you .I threw you from home . When my mom needed I didn't help her. I am this only I won't help those who want me. You leave me don't help me.

20230909_131202-COLLAGE.jpg

Ak says even infront of an enemy we fight. If it's internal fight we feel defeated.

When after Neil I was defeated and lonely. That time kanhaji gave Nav as dost.

I am extending you hand of dosti you go and hold maa. Everything will be alright.

Ak hand is stretched and abhi holds it.

Muski sees abhira hand shake from bars. She gets pissed and nervous.

20230909_131240-COLLAGE.jpg

Behind abhira there are buds of orange tulips showing understanding of them.

Ak cleared abhi that she has dosti with nav from day1.

20230909_130317-COLLAGE.jpg

Behind abhi the pics are in blurred showing a partition of mind vs heart with him standing in between.

Old abhi is back hitting things 🥰

When he hit doors it's his anger on not saving Mata and blames on him for that. This shows his mind.

Hitting doors are for abhira closed hearts next.

20230909_131257-COLLAGE.jpg

Ak made abhi understand through abhir. Happy family vibes started with maa beta caring abhi and Mata.

Behind ak green calla lily shoot is there showing their budding relationship.

Neil time ak has same guilt of not saving him so she ran away without fighting for situations.Now she is standing and fighting through him.Abhira both are having redemption through this fire incident.

20230909_145908-COLLAGE.jpg

Parallel parallel abhira done.

Ak gave abhi hand after drunken convo and custody that went till they are parents. This third hand shake is for abhira as lovers , confession and uniting as twin flames .