Vanshaj [EDT#12] Rishton ki Mahbharat - Page 82

FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Team Gargi

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

Precap: DJ again plays with insecurity nd brigs up Neil toosmiley36 He wanna marry off Yuvika ASAP to Kartiksmiley7

I m sure she wont agree.. break up krle Yuvika🥱

I think he knows Yuvika won't agree so he wants Yuvika to breakup with him

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

yuvika will agree

Yuvika bashing Kartik was so amazingsmiley42 She should've broken up with him right that instant why did she go away? smiley6

Dhanraj is playing from all the sidessmiley42 he repaid the favour to Yuvika by not having the license cancelledsmiley42

There's money in Yuvika's personal account?

I felt so bad seeing Sangram getting beaten , then Yuvika gets there and slaps the shit out of him and i can't stop laughingsmiley37 Instead of telling directly that she's going to call the cops , she should've called the cops....why not have a classic CID car chase?

I can't beleive that she actually accused DJ of murdering her....that poor guy makes silly plans which backfires on him smiley6felt bad for him really , thank god DB took his sidesmiley27 He also acknowledged the fact that he had been noticing their small quarrels and kept ignoring them to maintain peace but such an accusation would break the family apart...

Lol we had the Anjali Buneet rumor and they got a scene smiley37 Bohot dur ki soch liya Prem aur Yuvika ne....Mahajans aren't that evil to kill anyonesmiley19( but he did try to get Yuvika kidnapped)

Precap; Even now DJ is manipulating Kartik to get married to Yuvika, this is the extent of his evilnesssmiley37

A good episode after a long time; Anjali , Mahir and Rathi slayed in this ep , A Neil-less episode but still amazing...this episode overtook the dinner party episode in terms of amazingness...hope the rest of the episodes maintain the same level of consistency...also i couldn't believe that even Dhanraj doubted DJ because he left Dhanraj to die smiley19

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

Break up hi karana hai to why made him meet his family

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Bhumi Yuvika discuss why Prem left Rishikesh.. coz his kids life was in danger.. i thought this too coz he said to Bhumi tum bachho ko bacha nhi paogismiley6

DJ Gargi never plans to literally kill Yuvika.

When Prem's scandal happened tab tho DJ bachcha tha and I don't think Gargi is that much cruel to kill kids.

Phir why Prem feared death of kids?

Prem definitely got blackmailed tabhi he ran to Rishikesh but fear for kids life that too from a family member? Who? DB? Dhanraj? smiley22

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

And this time yuvika did not loose, her license is still valid and she has enough money to restore phoenix back to shape in a week

Originally posted by: Anushree21

don't know smiley37May b I am wrong but muje to yhi vibes aa rhi rhi

smiley37

smiley37He will call him Vijay..DJ said in promo na vijay sirf Digvinay ki hogi

Vijay and Kartik ; Karvijay? smiley37

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

Originally posted by: Moonks

I can’t sympathise with yuvika in this track, I don’t know why? May be because we know the truth or whatever the case is.

DB has correctly said that yuvika needs to accept the fact that they are her family as well, just like DJ doesn’t consider Nagars as his family, yuvika too did not consider Mahajans as her family, the only positive thing about her is she doesn’t plan against them, it’s like she doesn’t care about their existence, she is happy with her family but DJ in his greed of chairmanship is overlooking the basic fact🤦‍♀️

I have heard this somewhere that you accuses of a person to do those things which you know that you will definitely do for your selfish reasons, so why did yuvika accused DJ of killing them? Is she also capable of doing the same for her motives?

Karthik, next time you try to gatecrash any party then please come in Rathi’s get up so both DJ and yuvika can hit yousmiley14

@b: I wouldike to disagree here.. if in a family some ppl dont consider u their family its natural for u as well..

Prem's scandal happened there so they must be under her suspect list or even if it hadnt happened then warming up nd accepting those ppl as ur family who make h feel u dont belong here jts not easy to accept them as ur family.

MCD ne Phoenix ka license cancel nhi kiya as per Dhanraj's request

Tau ji to the rescue smiley42