of cos Gautami supported Ram

SD sees Maan's pain while Ram has seen Geet's pain

they both are right in their places

the accident just happened

however Ram blamed Maan for this

SD was correct that Maan was not married to get married to Geet

yet they forced him

its true that Geet is Maan's wife

SD did have a point that what will happen if Geet gets her memories after marrying Abhimanyu

agree with her that Geet loves Maan

she was right that they should tell Geet the truth and leave the decision to her

both Maan and Geet are in pain

at least Ram agreed to ask Geet if she wants to marry Abhimanyu or not

Maan wonders if Geet was really there

oh he kissed her

and then apologised

as expected Geet was hurt by this

Maan's concerned was reasonable

sad precap

seems like Geet has decided to marry Abhimanyu

yes

your guess is right

thanks dear

priya_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 1 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

nice update

complications are increasing with passing time

jasminerahul thumbnail

Dadi saying to think about what pain maan has and ram saying that geet also suffered a lot was striking.gautami too sad thinking how her son became heartless.liked dadi saying what if geet remembers everything after marrying abhinav. Mg scene was very romantic.

priya_pmlist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: simranDi

Great update! Thank you. Poor Geet is all confused. Maan is going crazy and I hope he is determined to get married to Geet within a week. Let’s see what he is upto.

maan not propose geet to till dear

thanks dear

maanshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hi read few last updates after long time ... I missed after part 60

Maaneet love each other but destiny still testing thier love

Geet again in love with maan ... Thinking he loves his wife ... Other side maan helpless with ram pressure n his own guilt

N in all this dadi is doing her best to bring maaneet together.... Itne efforts to maan bhi nahi kar raha

Hoping geet knows the truth soon n maaneet becomes one 🤞

Sorry for not following ur updates regularly... When I was checking regularly for updates u were not updating those which i was reading n than I lost track ... Which ones I was reading n looking for

priya_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanshi

Hi read few last updates after long time ... I missed after part 60

Maaneet love each other but destiny still testing thier love

Geet again in love with maan ... Thinking he loves his wife ... Other side maan helpless with ram pressure n his own guilt

N in all this dadi is doing her best to bring maaneet together.... Itne efforts to maan bhi nahi kar raha

Hoping geet knows the truth soon n maaneet becomes one 🤞

Sorry for not following ur updates regularly... When I was checking regularly for updates u were not updating those which i was reading n than I lost track ... Which ones I was reading n looking for

Thanks 😊

It's OK

I know I not updating regularly

But now I start writing again

priya_pmlist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

Thanks for the summary!

most welcome ji

priya_21 thumbnail