i find those review episodes so boring.. like do PTV shows even need them?
News & Media
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Apparently some reviewers attacked her personally thats why they are angry.I now saw the review and one of the reviewers was actually pretty mean not only about Sehar but about the writer and the youth as well.I think she should have constructed her words better rather than being so blunt.
she is just a miserable old woman. 😆
Apparently some reviewers attacked her personally thats why they are angry.I now saw the review and one of the reviewers was actually pretty mean not only about Sehar but about the writer and the youth as well.I think she should have constructed her words better rather than being so blunt.
😆 ikr and what the fans dragged her respectfully compared to what tb fans didOriginally posted by: Kittykatkit
Rubina doesn’t give a f*ck . Girly has been dragged by tere bin fans for months and continues to say whatever so fairytale fans won’t phase her
i loved Sajal's dressing as Aina in YDM,they were chic and stylish at the same time😳
I loved her entire styling in kuch ankahi as well. That hairstyle and hair colour suited her well.
I think because there aren’t a lot of credible reviewers people like something haute is important but these others ones with Rubina and her gang feel unnecessarilyOriginally posted by: AreebsMumFanS2
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
she was blushing , lol. I remember also her phone screen was accidentally facing the crowd and people saw it was a picture of her and Ahad . This was in November when they were probably already separated . She was really putting on a show for sahad fans
Also in the GL iv when Bilal was asked what ahad call sajal out of love, bilal kept looking at sajal and she said he calls her sajal only as he likes her name.
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
Rubina doesn’t give a f*ck . Girly has been dragged by tere bin fans for months and continues to say whatever so fairytale fans won’t phase her
Rubina didnt really cross the line,it was the younger lady who was way too blunt😆.But she didnt really say anything wrong when it comes to the writer,as the writing quality is degrading day by day in PTV,she was bang on about how easy it is to become a writer nowadays in Ptv.Yes she mocked the writers in a pretty bad manner but that was actually reality check otherwise i didnt like her comment about Saher's face,that wasnt needed
Ahad was actually quite blunt and didnt care but Sajal was putting up a front for a long time,i dont know if she hoped that things will get well btwn them or just wanted to appease the fans by doing that.
I think she didn't want people to talk about her and ahad and didn't take away the limelight from the movie or saboor's wedding. She might not have wanted to sabotage the movie or saboor's wedding with her personal life.
someone said they just enjoy being mean to female actors and let male actors go Scott free 😆 didn't see say khaddu boy is the next superstar
Rubina didnt really cross the line,it was the younger lady who was way too blunt😆.But she didnt really say anything wrong when it comes to the writer,as the writing quality is degrading day by day in PTV,she was bang on about how easy it is to become a writer nowadays in Ptv.Yes she mocked the writers in a pretty bad manner but that was actually reality check otherwise i didnt like her comment about Saher's face,that wasnt needed
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...