I would love that🤣 but she will fall in trouble if he told her name to police😆
She's a Mahajan so the cops will take her side😎
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
Upcoming scene
RING IS SOLD 17.12
Mast Dhulayi 👋
Out Now - Official Teaser - Border 2 - Sunny Deol
Filmfare OTT awards 2025 (Alia, Vicky, Ananya.etc).
Animal or Dhurandhar?
Upcoming scene - Discussion of Noyna Mihir wedding
20 years of Bluffmaster
Bollywood will be divided into Before and After Dhurandhar!!
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
She's a Mahajan so the cops will take her side😎
🤣Nd he is just ordinary guy from Rishikesh
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
More than that, what doesnt she herself reach out to police that Pooja is missing and the condition she witnessed at her house
Even neil is careless abt this its like we just care proving prem's innocence other than that what ever it is its not its not our problem
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
No he wont tell her, he loves Yuvika very much, but DJ might tell this to police, kyuki ab to doesnt seem Kartik DJ se kuchh bhi chhipaayega
Originally posted by: Simple_self
Even neil is careless abt this its like we just care proving prem's innocence other than that what ever it is its not its not our problem
Their motive is that only😆 But he fall in love with her too🤭
when I said that she should give it to him so he can call and pick it up without disturbing her
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
She should give the phone to Kartik and throw him under the bus , kill two birds with one stone🤣
No yaar iam already done with kartik sympathy episodes vo chance nahi Chodta self victimization ka😆
when I said that she should give it to him so he can call and pick it up without disturbing her
🤣Oh her phone i thought Pooja's
When committee ppl took her phn she was free from this Kartik stress😆
Originally posted by: Simple_self
really Prem ne bahut bure Sanskaar diye hain bachhon ko, I mean if I doubt something like that, the first thing we would do is try inform police, and these people are super rich with Commissioner coming to their house in one call, they shouldnt even think twice about it
Bro, you back from Dwarka?? How was your trip??
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...