https://twitter.com/decalsajal/status/1694946809448157381
I like sajal's casual style.
I loved that green hoodie with mickey mouse look and this one as well.
She should dona drama with these looks.
News & Media
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ibrahim Ali Khan new interview Elle
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
I don't know the timeline of any of these. Did her brother followed him back or not?
Also ahad was wearing masks in most of the pics. I guess he did that not to show his actual expressions.
When I saw these pics I thought sajal looked really pretty. Like Sara said she is good at pretending offscreen. If we see the kkm promotions it's hard to tell she was going through a hard time in her personal life. She is all smiling and talkative in those promotions and even handled billu darling's mood swings well.
in kkm promotion i remember Billu saying Ahad Sajal ki jaan hai when the host asked about Ahad to Sajal and she was thinking what to say.😒
i loved Sajal's dressing as Aina in YDM,they were chic and stylish at the same time😳
she was blushing , lol. I remember also her phone screen was accidentally facing the crowd and people saw it was a picture of her and Ahad . This was in November when they were probably already separated . She was really putting on a show for sahad fans
in kkm promotion i remember Billu saying Ahad Sajal ki jaan hai when the host asked about Ahad to Sajal and she was thinking what to say.😒
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
she was blushing , lol. I remember also her phone screen was accidentally facing the crowd and people saw it was a picture of her and Ahad . This was in November when they were probably already separated . She was really putting on a show for sahad fans
Ahad was actually quite blunt and didnt care but Sajal was putting up a front for a long time,i dont know if she hoped that things will get well btwn them or just wanted to appease the fans by doing that.
what is up with SS's pose? why does he have his hands in his pocket?
please explain
Seems like you missed the remuneration article of mein cast. Ayeza gets 6.50lac and wahaj gets 2.25lac per episode. What's your take on that?
See another reason he should only act with Yumna.. is is what YumhajSherlock Holmes will deduce
sajal unfollowed her fan pages in March 2021
I wonder what made her change her mind from being angry to putting on a lovey dovey front
keeping it halal by not touching her , lolOriginally posted by: AreebsMumFanS2
what is up with SS's pose? why does he have his hands in his pocket?
please explain
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
sajal unfollowed her fan pages in March 2021
I wonder what made her change her mind from being angry to putting on a lovey dovey front
Her father cheated on her mom as well?
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...