1208356 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree

I am waiting for Wahaj & Maya romantic drama next 😂😂😂

Yes plzz someone cast them togather because they both are trying hard to be casted in a romantic drama from long time. I haven't seen their content so much before.it only increased after terebin became successful. I still remember whenever any content of yumhaj used to come at the same time some random personal photos came by wahaj old fans. Tired of this drama and it will only end when both these will get a chance to work in a romantic drama.

No hate to any actor but why Maya and wahaj didn't have any photoshoot togather before as they did a drama already in 2021.and this photoshoot is produced by Nouman's production company who is manager of Maya Ali.

1208356 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nightingale1234

Sach bolun tho mujhe ab ye doubt horaha hei ki will yumna and wahaj manage to create the same insane chemistry in TB season 2?😆

Let maya and wahaj do a romantic show together, most of his solo fans seem to like the idea and i saw in birdie that apparently maya and wahaj have >>>>> chemistry than yumhaj because Maya looks like a doll and yumna is ugly😆(kya logic hei).

It's really amusing that people just love to assume every rabid TB fan is a yumna fan and yumna solo fans are badmouthing maya..

Taali ek haath se nahi bajthi na.. Agar ye log jake yumna ko ugly ,old buddhi kehsakte hein to koi aur aakhe Maya ko kuch boldein tho feminism jaag jathi hei 😆 selective feminists hein ye sabh bas apni matlab ke hisab se antaratma jaag jati hei logonki🤣

I doubt that they will create this magic again because till then people become bored to see wahaj bulging big eyes with romantic looks 😂

Neutral fans are criticizing wahaj -maya but only Yunhaj, terebin fans become target.

Wahaj is overdoing it like bro Stop it. Kitna romance Karo gy. Take a break we know that you can romance a tree but bht ho gaya 😂😂😂

1208356 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nightingale1234

M honestly tired of the photoshoots of yumna and wahaj,and not really looking forward for any of their upcoming photoshoots.Like someone said, too much of something kills the excitement.

I am waiting for s2 of TB, if it's good i will watch it warna nahi...😆 There are lots of good content out there in OTT, Aisa nahi ki sirf PTV hi bacha sakti hei hume😆

Me too don't want any photoshoot of wahaj with Yumna. 😣😣😣 its enough bht romance Dekh liya yr..

blahblah131 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Fantasy Fans

I find these wedding photoshoots so cringe. The clips from some of these shoots look like an actual wedding. It must be so awkward for the significant others of these celebrities to see them.

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree

I am waiting for Wahaj & Maya romantic drama next 😂😂😂

His new photoshoot with maya looks good but I believe maya haters with haunt her now on twitter. How i wish to see yumhaj in such poses.

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

The way he looks at his on screen lady

That look is enough to kill someone ☺️

Wahaj needs to come back with such romantic show soon.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CwIP34lI_Gr/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Starsign12 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I am happy to see I am not the only one tired of wahaj ..I hope I don't get tired of yumna too....luckily she has different roles lined up.Same expressions ..same dresses..how many wedding dresses can you sell.

There is a yumhaj Photoshoot pending..even casual dresses will do..but no wedding dress please....even Mahira fawad have a wedding theme.....are these the only things being sold in pakistan

Twitter is on a different high..always same fights same shading...same clout chasing for non TB related stuff...don't ppl get exhausted

Starsign12 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Even the wahaj solos shippers and other ladies Fandom fights are not interesting..how much shading can you do on the same topic...yup yumna is ugly/bad actress/age shamed/cant speak english/opens her mouth too much while talking🤪/is boring...you guys made you point now move on....so boring

Sunshinem thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blahblah131

I find these wedding photoshoots so cringe. The clips from some of these shoots look like an actual wedding. It must be so awkward for the significant others of these celebrities to see them.

Yess. These couple wedding photoshoots(with whoever the actors) are so cringe. They look like real marriage photos/videos. It must be very awkward for the actors shooting these videos but they do it for money/fame. I bet the spouses of the actors don't watch these photoshoots.

Even the maria b photoshoot of wahaj yumna seemed awkward to me when they used yumhaj real names instead of fictional names in the video.

Hellow-sun1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Starsign12

Even the wahaj solos shippers and other ladies Fandom fights are not interesting..how much shading can you do on the same topic...yup yumna is ugly/bad actress/age shamed/cant speak english/opens her mouth too much while talking🤪/is boring...you guys made you point now move on....so boring

I think it's become a trend to talk trash about Yumna on social media. It used to annoy me, but I'm indifferent to it now. I've been following her since PKS days and wasn't used to seeing her get trolled so much. But I guess that's what happens when an actor gets more popular - every small thing about them gets hyper-focused and commented on.

I'm really hyped about Gentleman. Hoping it's a fun comedy (**fingers crossed**). I just want to see Yumna outside of the "Tere Bin" light.

Edited by Hellow-sun1 - 2 years ago