A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

I am pacca sure they go though the forum....

They should with only 10-12 active members, we have taken them to 3rd position in IF

Yes Di they should take into consideration our suggestions because we expects quality from this show & we want the best for their show only.

By the way did you see the episode yesterday

While there were many things to note but I just rolfed at that DJ Simone Arjun scene

Nope , won't be seeing today's episode as well cause then i won't feel like studying the next morning , I'll be marathoning all these episodes on Friday after all my 3 exams gets over....i just finished the first exam today , the paper was decent...

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

That hand in the precap is too lean to be Vidur's hand...

Haaye haaye Sasur Ji khud thodi bahu bete K peechey camera leke ghumenge 🤪 aacha nehi lagta 🤔 Vidur uncle may be hired someone to keep an eye on Neil and the person with whom Pooja was talking over the phone must be Vidur.

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

Ofc they do.. Anjali nd Buneet posted IF ranking once.. didnt they posted #3 rank wali story😒

Yup coz the show has potential nd its buzzing as well so they should listen to this limited audience of them😆

Arpita u should post #3 rank of Vanshaj on insta.. i hope smone from Vanshaj cast notice it

Ok give me the banner or post or SS of the rank I will post 😳

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Haaye haaye Sasur Ji khud thodi bahu bete K peechey camera leke ghumenge 🤪

🤣🤣🤣🤣

aacha nehi lagta 🤔 Vidur uncle may be hired someone to keep an eye on Neil and the person with whom Pooja was talking over the phone must be Vidur.

Possible , can't say anything for now , but if Vidur uncle has best intrests of Nagars in his heart then why not support Yuvika openly in the hearing? Was he afraid that he's going to lose his job? Also why stalk his son and future DIL?

FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Team Gargi

Nope , won't be seeing today's episode as well cause then i won't feel like studying the next morning , I'll be marathoning all these episodes on Friday after all my 3 exams gets over....i just finished the first exam today , the paper was decent...

All the best for the next one

The way you spend time here, its good if miss the episodes till exams are over

All the best for the next one

The way you spend time here, its good if miss the episodes till exams are over

True🤣....plus i can read the written updates too...

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Yup first finish exam aache se 👍🏼

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Yup first finish exam aache se 👍🏼

Thank you 🙂

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Possible , can't say anything for now , but if Vidur uncle has best intrests of Nagars in his heart then why not support Yuvika openly in the hearing? Was he afraid that he's going to lose his job? Also why stalk his son and future DIL?

I don't think he has best interests for Nagars 🤔