he did not pull her hairs, he kept his hand on her shoulder only
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Oh my god that scene where he was announcing the next chairman, I had to watch it twice to understand. Sometimes I think I'm re-watching actual Mahabharat with modern clothes. 😆
I still don't know what he said at the beginning and end of the speech i could only understand the middle part;
Fire can't burn away the soul , water can't wash way the soul , earth can't cause blot or something on the soul
Can you please translate what he said in that scene beforehe announced Dhanraj as the chairman?
No🤢Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
This is like how Yuvika didn't answer her phone and Kartik tried to break into the campus and crash in the 75th celebrations....these two are made for each other i tell you🤣
Oh my god that scene where he was announcing the next chairman, I had to watch it twice to understand. Sometimes I think I'm re-watching actual Mahabharat with modern clothes. 😆
He is actually producing/directing a play on Mahabharata from Duryodhan's perspective...
Like they have done over 100 shows of it, I think Puneet sir sometimes gets confused he is still doing that play
If you notice at times his mannerism is more like he is acting in a play than in a TV show
i didn’t know😒
I'll hunt for the post and share it with you...
On her neck* and he pulled her close to him 😡
Not shoulder, he did keep his hand on her hair but he didn't pull it. But he was definitely rough with her which I didn't like.
My toxic heart still has little love left for them 😳
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Maybe one salary isn't enough for him and he does 2 jobs? Both as a PA and as a Legal head 🤣
With yuvika's trial I got to know vidur is legal head. Main to usse PA hi samajhti thi. Which legal lead accompanies the chairman everywhere.🤣
I don't think salary would be issue for Bhardwajs. Vidur is legal head and neil is operation head of resort. Dono ki salary acchi khaasi hi hogi. They can manage to buy nice 2bhk for themselves, instead of living in that ashram within mahajan campus.🤣
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
@b: yes i also think so.
Bwfore Prem's death too they had beautiful moments.
Who's going to die this time? Jogi?
Kaunsa business Aisa sochta hai🤣. They still investing in food, alcohol, and rent of the place bale hi saaf safai nai karte ho.🤣The kind of people coming there is more looking like cheap bar then a hotel. It reminded of tmkoc episode about nashila dhaba.🤣
By the promos it looked that it was a Chandani bar kind of a thing, thankfully they didn't have dancing girls there, ya kya pata hoti hogi raat me, Yuvika went there in morning...
If nothing else such a unit would give bad name to the Mahajans but they might be playing like we have something for each section of a society
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...