Originally posted by: newbie20000
Its more of an urban slang term used to describe childish/immature lovers or couples. Nibba is the male and nibbi is the female. e.g. Usama/Zainu or Nehu/Rohu 🤣.
Who is mehu and rohu?

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Which November release excites you the most?

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts
Its more of an urban slang term used to describe childish/immature lovers or couples. Nibba is the male and nibbi is the female. e.g. Usama/Zainu or Nehu/Rohu 🤣.
Who is mehu and rohu?
The great Neha Kakkar and her hubby Rohanpreet. The most annoying couple I have come across.
I didn't even know Neha Kakkar is married. I feel proud of myself 🤣
god you’re so lucky . They milked the hell out of that wedding . You couldn’t go on any Bollywood site without seeing updates about nehu da vyahI didn't even know Neha Kakkar is married. I feel proud of myself 🤣
https://www.instagram.com/p/Cvh_nAnN5yc/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Did she do something to her face or it's just highly photoshopped?
photoshopped to look like Sridevi. People have recently been saying she looks like Sridevi so that’s her new face inspiration after Priyankahttps://www.instagram.com/p/Cvh_nAnN5yc/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
photoshopped to look like Sridevi. People have recently been saying she looks like Sridevi so that’s her new face inspiration after Priyanka
Did she get a nose job like sreedevi?
What exactly was going on in her mind when she posted that front profile pic of her face? It looks like plastic surgery gone wrong pic.
I don’t think she’s gotten any major plastic surgery . At most maybe lip fillers but I think she just got older and unnecessary photoshop
Did she get a nose job like sreedevi?
What exactly was going on in her mind when she posted that front profile pic of her face? It looks like plastic surgery gone wrong pic.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cvh_nAnN5yc/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
She already did before. Did she again do it?
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
god you’re so lucky . They milked the hell out of that wedding . You couldn’t go on any Bollywood site without seeing updates about nehu da vyah
Yeah almost everyone knew about it.🤣

Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...