Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls
tumne pehchana? 😆
Nehi 😆 🤣
That's you ! Many viewers are still want to know about Neil. One of them is me😆
In fact, twitter is full of all sort of theories about why Neil is helping yuvika. So it is kind of working.
I think from yesterday, makers have started moving the story for all the characters.
I hope ihis secret will be revealed so that we can move to the actual plot of the show;
Vidur-Bhumi-DB...no I'm not joking I'm serious....
PS, i can't beleive this is my 2400th post...
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Well I'm losing my curiosity now...makers have to think fast or soon others will lose their curiosity towards Neil as well..
I will never lose interest in Neil.
I love my 5G Krishna 😆
Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
Kartik's insecurity and date planning is enough to end Kartik-Yuvika relationship 😆 Krishna ji bade bade loche Karte the, aise chote mote blunders Kartik himself can manage to do 🤣
Actually...
One day yuvika can blurt it out in anger "Bhai tu mujhe kaam karne dega ki nai"😆
@bold- Actually Krishna is always known for his mischievousness and naughtiness. I may not surprised if Neil somehow understand that yuvika is not happy with kartik and do some kaand to keep yuvika away from kartik or push her to do the break up.
Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita
I think that video was meant for only DJ Gargi to know about Kartik-Yuvika 🤔 A little bit blackmailing possible through that video not full fledged tamasha on 75th anniversary. Something entirely else gonna burst out on that special day.
Every secret is going to come out that day;
Actual mastermind
Avni's secret
Dj-Simone
Neil's truth
Yuvika wanting to be CEO
75th aniversary is going to be a mocking session of this family by the press and the public...
Actually...
One day yuvika can blurt it out in anger "Bhai tu mujhe kaam karne dega ki nai"😆
@bold- Actually Krishna is always known for his mischievousness and naughtiness. I may not surprised if Neil somehow understand that yuvika is not happy with kartik and do some kaand to keep yuvika away from kartik or push her to do the break up.
Bhai 🤣
Neil is already against the existence of Kartik. He even makes it very obvious around them unlike other male leads who cries in corner watching female lead with another male. Neil kinda cries openly Yuvika Ki Khushi gayi tel lene 😆
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Every secret is going to come out that day;
Actual mastermind
Avni's secret
Dj-Simone
Neil's truth
Yuvika wanting to be CEO
75th aniversary is going to be a mocking session of this family by the press and the public...
Every secret bahar aageya tho show band ho Jayega 😆
I think they have more in store for us...that's why I'm saying that all these will come out....someone mentioned here that this is a limited show so this might happen...
Perhaps Neha 😆
I know , i know , for some of you this title would give you Deja vu but it's goodbye for real this time. The show is done and dusted , we had...