1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tiara-p

how is this a neg comment😕!Girls do look different with different hairstyles and get up and if a person say that while meeting you for the first time it isnt something neg at all😳.

IKr!! I am not a fan of Shahid but come on, you don't have to take everything negatively. Har bat par victim play karna hai

spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cq5Fs0mIAVH/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

I want to see these two together again and wash out the sin that was qurbaan 😆

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

Girls , I had never heard Jhoom song of Zafar. When you both were discussing, I got to know about it, it's on Loop since then. Thanks 😳 I missed such a beautiful song 😒

I was lucky to hear it when it got released and it's such a masterpiece. There was a time when i used to hear that song all day long and still won't get enough of it.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tiara-p

haa toxic toh accha khasa hai😆

The trolling wont come slow as Mahira is most probably playing Liza,how on earth they are going to make Hania look older than Mahira😕.They should have either taken someone older for Ume Maryam or have chosen someone younger for Liza!

I guess hania will play the young character. I dont think the makers are that dumb to make hania play a character older than mahira.

spnfan thumbnail

I don't think, he meant negative. Why did she feel it was negative. People actually look different with different hair style.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CuXEHsMIuJi/?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==

Seems like some pak people love to drag bollywood actors unnecessarily. I remember Mikael Zulfikar mocking Akshay Kumar and saying Akshay won't survive in pak dramas if he has to say long dialogues as if Akshay Kumar will want to work in pak dramas .

spnfan thumbnail

He was fine but with his overdose of Bhola, it was kinda annoying tbh. Even after so much time, Ranjha Ranjha Kardi ended, he keeps on imitating the same thing wherever he goes. I mean, move on. Even Zahid was doing so much of Sameera Sameera which was again annoying, but at least he stopped..

Now wahaj might go around playing murtu murtu for a while. 😆

Some actors really need to get out of their popular characters. The main problem with most of them is they all have one character that made them reach the peak but they couldn't manage to continue that standard in their future projects which make them always be associated with that single character.

I seriously hope wahaj backs out from S2 and chooses his future projects wisely else he will never be able to get out of his murtu phase.

954014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

Meerab became a lawyer? How? Why? When? 🤪

She has a braincell of a potato. She cannot even survive of her own. Kisi aur ko kya bachayegi?

does she pay back every person she mooched off in the last few years?

also was it rape or bad secks?

954014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

They are like

You want happy ending with the rapist and his victim? Here you go🤪

You want meerab to be a lawyer even though she has braincells of a potato? Here you go 🤣

Now happy?...

Not happy enough? Here is season two of trash bin 🤣

second season they won't need a writer, they could just let TB social media fans to write the plot and scenes...

693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FanofAreebsMum

wtf are they gonna show on season 2

poor Wahaj now he’ll have to say no to international projects on HBO/Disney/Netflix because he’ll have to shoot 60 episodes with bulging eyes looking angry/Puppy eyes looking at Meerab/walk down the haveli like a bull dog .. so much range

The explanation here is an insult to the unbelievable way Wahaj carried on Murtasims character which made him a household name globally the way Fawad became after Humsafar

Yes he did show "SO MUCH RANGE" playing murtasim and it all suited him given in real life he is nothing like murtasim

And coming to yumna confirming she is part of season 2....HELL YEAH BOTH YUMHAJ IS.....they r the reason TB is what it is

They should add other good actors actresses who can add value and not continue haaya or rohails tracks anymore to make the sequel more eventful

And every actor actress should balance work range by doing both commercial and art roles

Every show doesn't have to be a sinf e ahan or bakhtawar

RubyWooo thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Imran and Zafar ka I get, they are talented and somewhat irreplaceable but Feroze The guy literally has nothing, no acting, no looks. There are far better looking actors ( the ones who can act too)than him who still do supporting roles and are struggling, this guy lacks in every department. He just got lucky that he somehow got toxic roles back to back which clicked with the audience. The guy can't even cry properly on screen 😕

His poor dialogue delivery, in which he merely mumbles, is the performance flaw that I find the most annoying. He imagines that by doing that, he gives off a sexy vibe. 😆 As a result, whenever the guy speaks, he barely makes himself heard.