I think rockerz. 🤔🤔
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
SRK talking about Deepika
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
I think rockerz. 🤔🤔
Ye haya baji ka liner uneven hai😲
Lol i was thinking es garmi main velvet kon pahinta hai 🤣
Originally posted by: Starsign12
I love how wahaj and yumna have addressed all the fanwars and stupidity on social media in their own way
.I hope those toxic fans/shippers of both wahaj and yumna stay away from them because these guys are really good friends and the positivity they bring everywhere..if you don't like any half of yumhaj don't like....but don't insult or abuse
Exactly after days I am soo happy with everything 😭😭😭 my heart is soo fulll, we got meerasim and Yumhaj content 😭😭😭😭
Arshi was more in house. Maneet toh full-fledged office romance. I'm okay with anything..even asad and zoya too.
I don't think we got a I love you from Merub to Murtasim.
First love story where we never get to see a love confession from FL to ML.
As the curtains falls on TB and subsequently our journey with season 1 ends I must say the makers gave us a high octane , extremely intense , superb last episode. Its always much easier to find fault in anything but we can find good even from the scramblings...and I am and will continue to do that for TB…..In those few seconds when Murtsum held his daughter for the first time ,he re-lived the beauty of life…he came alive,breathed after 2 years …. Their bedroom conversation was so beautifully shot…loved the way Meerab was trying to make the situation light by chiding him 😊 but we know how much she loves him and she will return his love with an equal force. Murtusum will be deliriously happy to have Meerab who loves him to the brink of madness. She didn’t even feel the need to ask him WHYs of marrying Haya because she was just happy thst they are together and NOTHING else matters …a few years down the line...whenever my heart...or my senses will trigger my mind and I recall this show...I will be able to remember it with a smile on my face.….though there were unresolved issues but those can be overlooked in the greater scheme of things .
Office wala done karao pls 😭🦋
US expecting the twist🤣
Matlab seriously kia yaar i was waiting for the twist till last 😵🤣
She accepted him - but barely and there are conditions attached.
She was shown to be joking about the conditions, but there was a lot of truth in it.
Murtasim has always been a loving and kind person, but the whole show and even in the last episode, he was still trying to prove himself worthy of her and alas, even at the end she does not accept or appreciates him for who he is! He is still reminded that he has to improve and has a long way to go to get there.
This post below from Sunshinem kind of sums up the last episode for me.
She came back for various reasons, but did not make him feel he was equal to her or worthy of her.
He was as usual in his begging and pleading mode while she was still listing things for him to change/fix in himself.
Meerab has accepted Murtasim as long as she can operate him with a remote control.
Originally posted by: Sunshinem
May be because all the emotions are coming only from murtasim's side, meerab is like "i m married to him and share a daughter with him, so whatever lets accept him". There is gross inequality done here, murtasim always running behind meerab and craving for her attention like a lovesick puppy and meerab being cold and aloof.
Now i understood why this show is named 'TERE BIN'. In the whole drama and even in the posters, murtasim is saying to meerab "please meerab, tere bin mein nahi reh sakta, mujhe chod ke mat jao"
Just because she didn't confess we can't say she didn't accept him, the reason for her return to him several times, despite her unforgiving nature, proves he's special.
Onething they have successfully portrayed is the contrast in their love for EO.
He professed his love ardently, yet agreed to marry his behen jaisi cousin in her absence. She's never professed any love for him, yet thought only about him silently and her longing has been to be with him in his absence.
She's outraged at him once for his cousin's backhug, yet today she stayed with him despite seeing him getting ready to marry his cousin at the wedding altar.
Reminded me of Logic Nahi hai, yahi logic hai.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...