Tiara-p thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kittykatkit

Danish I’ve rarely seen with top actresses. That’s the strange thing I was talking about , he does hit dramas but it seems like his overlooked in the industry.

he has given superhits without any top actresses and i think its time he gets leading actresses as his co actress bcs he totally deserves that.

Tiara-p thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

Ah , you gotta watch Dunk then, it's really good and my favourite Billu drama 😆 depressive hai but I enjoyed it more than Cheekh and Balaa.

Arey Murtasim to bechara nahi hai, but I guess, he is gonna play bechara here only according to the BTS but I still hope , his character is more like Billu's character in Dunk initially he was bechara but the way he comes back and gives back to villain was amazing to watch 😳 it would be great to see , Tashan between him and Ayeza😳

Dunk didnt really intrigue me and also i cant tolerate Sana,dont know why,thats why skipped it.I find Bala and cheekh really good as i watched them in one go.

I dont watch TB but watch mpht and havent seen such bechara character like Saad in any other show,he can single handedly topple Gopi bahu and Hala with his becharapanti🤣

Edited by Tiara-p - 2 years ago
1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tiara-p

Dunk didnt really intrigue me and also i cant tolerate Sana,dont know why,thats why skipped it.I find Bala and cheekh really good as i watched them in one go.

I also don't like Sana.Watched it for Billu. TBH, Balaa was too depressing for me , so I had watched it while skipping scenes. Matlab us drame me everyone dies , and it's so disheartening to watch especially when his mother dies 😒

Dunk was less depressive than Cheekh and Balaa so I enjoyed it the most 😆

1158437 thumbnail

I dont watch TB but watch mpht and havent seen such bechara character like Saad in any other show,he can single handedly topple Gopi bahu and Hala with his becharapanti🤣

Yaar, looks like I have to watch this one just to see how bechara he is especially after watching him as Murtasim 🤣

Tiara-p thumbnail

I also don't like Sana.Watched it for Billu. TBH, Balaa was too depressing for me , so I had watched it while skipping scenes. Matlab us drame me everyone dies , and it's so disheartening to watch especially when his mother dies 😒

Dunk was less depressive than Cheekh and Balaa so I enjoyed it the most 😆

I loved everyone's performance in baala except Ushna,they were so realistic and felt for the sisters and mother.I was heartbroken when all of them died,it was disheartening.Nevertheless i liked it.In cheekh,i watched it for Saba mainly,she was just so good,Billu was good too but i couldnt take my eyes off of Saba there.

Edited by Tiara-p - 2 years ago
Kittykatkit thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sheheryar Munawar

I loved everyone's performance in baala except Ushna,they were so realistic and felt for the sisters and mother.I was heartbroken when all of them died,it was disheartening.Nevertheless i liked it.In cheekh,i watched it for Saba mainly,she was just so good,Billu was good too but i couldnt take my eyes off Saba there.

Ushna is a mediocre actress. I remember something haute calling her underrated and I’m like no she already gets too much attention. She’s one of those people who has fooled people into thinking she’s good because she features in great dramas
RubyWooo thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

I hope Ayeza and Wahaj are both playing dark characters. Then, It will be great fun to see them try to outsmart each other all through the show. 😈

Tiara-p thumbnail

Ditto. Why he doesn't work with the likes of Saba, Mahira, ya to Ayeza k sath dikhta hai, ya younger actresses k sath

pls not Mahira,she isnt an actress in my opinion,would love to watch him with Saba damn!

Tiara-p thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kittykatkit

Ushna is a mediocre actress. I remember something haute calling her underrated and I’m like no she already gets too much attention. She’s one of those people who has fooled people into thinking she’s good because she features in great dramas

Absolute truth👏

Tiara-p thumbnail

Yaar, looks like I have to watch this one just to see how bechara he is especially after watching him as Murtasim 🤣

Saad ka dukh kabhi khatam hi nhi hota,har wakt mayoos rehta hai bechara🤣.