FireSafireFiree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: pressu

No. Meerab entered before Haya was about to say Qubool Hai. So Haya didn't get a chance to say Qubool Hai. So marriage didn't happen.

. I am like little worried!! They just showed us the promo!!

I am going to rewatch lol just to confirm!

Also don’t you ask female 1st anyway! And then you ask the man?

Confirmed: you ask the bride 1st then the male!! So the wedding man didint even ask murtasam and meerab entered the hall

Edited by FireSafireFiree - 2 years ago
pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree

Yes, first the bride is asked then the groom. I searched in Google and got this information.

Drydaisydame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Neutral Nomads

. 🥴🥴🥴🥴 clearly both were on his side of the bed, bcs other side had that yellow cover 😂🥴🥴🥴

Unless you covered your self while doing it 😂😂😂🦭🦭🦭

😂😂😂

Obviously cover Kiya tha bcz that yellow cover looked like it was uncovered after someone wakes up (If I am making sense😂)

Matlab MK was still sitting on his side and ye wahin se utni and jaake neeche baith gayi 😂

Ok. I think I have officially lost it 😂😂

nightingale1234 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I have watched it around 100 times I think just to be sure😆.

Beech was so overwhelmed with joy that she didn't answer qazi first, so he asked her again and she was about to open her mouth , meerab entered..

I saw it so many times it is imprinted in my memory 🤣

Edited by nightingale1234 - 2 years ago

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

😂😂😂

Obviously cover Kiya tha bcz that yellow cover looked like it was uncovered after someone wakes up (If I am making sense😂)

Matlab MK was still sitting on his side and ye wahin se utni and jaake neeche baith gayi 😂

. I think we have lost it 😂😂😂😂😂

Hahaha let’s leave it to our imagination 😂😂

nightingale1234 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

😂😂😂

All i could think was dono kitne jungli hei bed ka kya halat bana diya😆

Originally posted by: nightingale1234

I have watched it around 100 times I think just to be sure😆.

Beech was so overwhelmed with joy that she didn't answer qazi first, so he asked her again and she was about to open her mouth , meerab entered..

I saw it so many times it is imprinted in my memory 🤣

Seriously this Tb need to end! I can’t deal with season 2 😂😂😂

Drydaisydame thumbnail

Neutral Nomads

. I think we have lost it 😂😂😂😂😂

Hahaha let’s leave it to our imagination 😂😂

I love this morning after scenes. Aur yahan dekho, direct last episode me they will be meeting and I am not even excited. Lost interest. No spark

Drydaisydame thumbnail

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: nightingale1234

All i could think was dono kitne jungli hei bed ka kya halat bana diya😆

😂😂😂 First time tha na. Kuch nai pata tha unko cultured ways 😂

Sab messy tha but her dupatta and jewellery were neatly placed 🙌🙌

Haan Idk if they were in hurry but given the circumstances that they were very desperate, it might be the case you see.. pehle karliya then later on guilt 😂

. I think 1st time was in rush, once settled in they did it again 😂🥴🥴🥴