minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: NityaAhuja15

I completer today's episode in 13 minutes btw 🤣🤣🤣

New record for me...tho it was good, but they have maintained the suspense nicely, mujhe bahut aisa inquisitiveness ho raha hai, ki Ram exactly karne kya waala hai šŸ˜†

And shardullllll😳, I'm loving this person more and more each day, and the actor is so sooo good, I really hope they give him even more screenspace!

Rest also, episode was good today, liked it šŸ‘šŸ¼

I finished it in 8 mins.🤣

And yesss... Shardullll...ā¤ļø

ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NityaAhuja15

I completer today's episode in 13 minutes btw 🤣🤣🤣

New record for me...tho it was good, but they have maintained the suspense nicely, mujhe bahut aisa inquisitiveness ho raha hai, ki Ram exactly karne kya waala hai šŸ˜†

And shardullllll😳, I'm loving this person more and more each day, and the actor is so sooo good, I really hope they give him even more screenspace!

Rest also, episode was good today, liked it šŸ‘šŸ¼

I was thinking of watching today’s episode thinking Kri will be out of the picture. It seems everything is still messed up🤣🤣 I can’t think they are doing this to the characters of Ram and Priya. Logically Ram will be forced to stay in marriage with Priya because of Jana’s pressure when he really wants to be with Kri. Pri will be forced to stay in marriage because of her parents and Jaan when she wants to get free by divorcing Ram. How are they planning to fit ā€œloveā€ in this dynamics?
Edited by ajacob31 - 2 years ago
SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Sherdul is handsome, he made Kriti like a five year old child and showed Ram his place)

SEA05 thumbnail

While Kriti still pretends to be Ram's girlfriend, Priya talks to him like a real wife)

The hubby was guilty, the wife told him to figure it out - perfect))

SEA05 thumbnail

And Yuvi, have you seen this idiot?))

He himself abandoned Priya, but stalkers after her as if he wants to make her 18 children))

yvon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Shardul was the star of the episode. Showed Kriti her place and blasted Ram like a nagging wife😁.

And off course both k and uv. Think they have won. They are in for a shock.

If kriti decides to tell Shalini about her relationship with her son. Shes in for a shock if ram finds out.

yvon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SEA05

And Yuvi, have you seen this idiot?))

He himself abandoned Priya, but stalkers after her as if he wants to make her 18 children))

He wants her out of the circle because he’s afraid Priya might let on his true face.

Kriti has already been taken out of the equation now its uvs turn.

it was a good episode today

Edited by yvon - 2 years ago
SEA05 thumbnail

"I like being with him, I laugh at his jokes." Was Priya lying? Obviously not. The girl, without knowing it, betrayed herself with her head

SEA05 thumbnail

I want to kiss Sherdul and expand his friendship with Priya, the beginnings are already beautiful) He obviously loves his future bhabhi)

SEA05 thumbnail

I agree, the episode is beautiful, without too much drama, Kriti confidently goes to hug with a hashtag, instead of a man

Now only Priya will be next to Ram