🏏IPL 2026: RR vs GT, 52nd Match, at Jaipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: DC vs KKR, 51st Match, at Delhi🏏
Pakistani Film Stars BANNED but SINGERs are Allowed in Indian Films?
THROWN FROM FIRM 8.5
Episodee of 9.5
Kidney Touching Stories
Ameesha Patel targets fake female superstars. Who is she shading here?
Cannes Film Festival 2026 - News & Pics.
Aamir & Lagaan Director Reuniting For New Film ?
Tum Meri Adhoori Dhun ~ Rajdheer SS ~ Chapter 3 on pg 1

I feel like I am 10 or 20 😒
She’s trolling lol 😆Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
Driven “She” kaise hogya? Ye toh forum ki har ladki sy shadi krna chahta hai🤔
Your Mental Age is:

Ok guys I am posting my results. Maybe now you people can also share without inhibitions. Please do share.
Oh my cute Almirah baby you always reminded me of my 5 yrs niece.. This is how I imagine you ❤️ :
Yeh lo one more for your ichchadari Rolopolo avatar ❤️ :
So this site added +5 for you.. So everyone should substract 5 from their mental age from this site to get their right mental age.
Paise milenge kya logon se try karvake😆

At the moment, I seem to be the (mentally) oldest one... and luckily I'm not 'overworried'...I like 'sophisticated'...it has at least 30 meanings in German 😆

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZyAB2KFDls list=RDfAzO3s7Dgnw index=2 This song came out in 2014; means he was 40. Peak male beauty. I don't...
https://theprint.in/opinion/pov/age-gap-romances-are-tricky-in-india-heres-how-bollywood-navigates-them/2774994/
https://boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9630
Salman is turning 60 this year and it is a milestone birthday. He needs to find a girl and marry her at end of this year. I think he would look...
I wish he would have become an actor and give his hot papa a run for his money! But he settled for directing. Do all the girls and guys of this...