coolbeans11 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kala16

No yaar. In the precap nandini is tied to a pillar and ashish is stuck in the fire. Nandu tells maitree to save ashish. They both scream ashish.. Waise how many times maitree will marry. Gosh!!! Too much.. Uska 3 pati hoga..🤣🤣🤣

Bold- 🤣🤣 you are so funny. I think they will get her married a few times before finally making up their minds if Maitree should really be with Ashish 😂

Crazze4tv thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I’m sure they got harsh as a pawn but he won everybody’s heart so unka planning hil gaya ab kya karte ashish maitree was the end game but game palat gaya so now they’re running like headless chickens

Prads thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Whenever they have given such cliffhangers, they have always let down by showing some nonsense..so i do not think anyone’s gonna die.. in case it is really their plan and if they r not stupid then definitely Harsh is NOT going to die..

i cant deny initially they might have planned Harsh as a pawn but showing a character getting widowed twice n then showing her marrying in same house thrice s like highest degrees of stupidity but makers can do that.. i have full faith

so i really cant predict at this point in time but i surely dont want it to be Harsh..

besides i like the idea of all 4 getting reincarnated and story starting afresh by them bumping into each other again in new life.. that way they can actually clear the mess they have created and give a fresh start.. enough of this friendship nonsense..

these ppl r lucky that their show is airing on zee tv who r willing to give so many chances even after makers disappointing them every single time.. had it been SP, the show would have been shown the doors already..

kala16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Guys breaking news is ashishs character is going to end in the show.. Namish has quit...

kala16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

Yes.but why did namish quit?

Creative differences he has told..

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala16

Saaransh ka postmortem hogaya tha after his death and 30 long episodes they showed how his blood report had drugs and ashish got caught and abt to go behind the bars. Atleast they must hv shown that he ran away to london or such thing.. How these zee tv writers come up with these creepy thoughts i dont know..

I think saaransh will roam in ashishs disguise and later it will be revealed that its saaransh..

Bold 🤣

only possible in ITV 🤣

kala16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

I know they are being very illogical but I am happy that the three friends (Ashish , Maitree and Nandu) with whom the story started ended on a good note. Ashish becoming villain would have been more hurtful considering he was really a nice guy and he would never have taken revenge on Maitree and Harsh because of Harsh's mother wrong doings. At least, Ashish ended as someone who sacrificed his life for his wife. That's a far better ending to his character.

Saransh was already a villain so I don't mind him to play again that rather than seeing Nandu and Ashish as villain. The only thing bothering me is Kunal playing Saransh ( as far as I remember, he was also approached for Harsh's character, looks like he refused but was again approached for Saransh so he is here). It seems like he was already maker's first choice to play lead opposite Shrenu ( also he is more established actor than Samarth, I don't get why Kunal said yes to this character when it's not the lead). I hope, they don't make him the hero by redeeming Saransh and sideline Harsh ( I like Kunal but Saransh as male lead will be highly unacceptable and also Maihar should be the end game)

I guess kunal has already signed the show in may and they were waiting for maihar love story to establish. They had plans of bringing him as saaransh i think. Kunal is a very established actor and iam afraid that they might sideline harsh. The show is still running on the shoulders of maihar,so dont they dare touch them..

kala16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolbeans11

Bold- 🤣🤣 you are so funny. I think they will get her married a few times before finally making up their minds if Maitree should really be with Ashish 😂

Maitree will become widow the 2nd time. I dont think they will do this stupidity after running the show with maihar.. Waise ashish ke liye koi track nehi hein, he has patched up with nandini so no story left for him.

Crazze4tv thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Well if they want the show to survive they shouldn’t do that as maihar is the reason lots of people watch the show! Although maihar ka kuch bacha nahi

kala16 thumbnail

Yes he is gonna die and saaransh is coming back. Kunal karan kapoor is playing saaranshs character..