Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Cheating of shameless couple
Rahul Sharma Quits?
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
How Funny
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Part 26
Curious and Hostile Chapter
Geet can see everyone is just been formal with her
especially Pinky and Peggy
well it's time Geet realizes her fault too
Maan on the other hand still enjoying his life
and already has a new lady in his life
One time maan get hurt
All get angry upon geet
Poor geet
Why no one make him understand
Can't he talk with her politely
What she did wrong if she give answer back
And he get angry and hurt upon self
Pinky is maan sister that's why she is so hurt and angry 😠 upon geet
Can't geet pressurize her and ask.why she ignoring her
Poor pinky that time she can't go near maan and take care of him
Nice update. So Pinky is Maan sister and Adi wife. Maan has made these two to work with Geet. Pinky is angry with Geet as on the other day when Maan hurt himself because of Geet talk she did not look back when she heard loud sound and check what was it about if she had than would have known Maan hurt himself and needed emergency doctor and Pinky had not come on time they would not have been able to save Maan. Even Peggy is very formal with Geet. Pinky is formal with Geet and Geet wants to know the reason. Manish does not make any difference as he was always rude with Geet. Geet enquires about Maan to Peggy who informs she does not know.
Part 26
Awesomeeee update baby 😃 commented on blog 😃
Nice one 😄 I was scared at one moment as pinky entered in her mansion only to be greeted by darkness and then someone grabbed her from back she was able to hit that man's weak point ouchhh he was none other than her own hubby great adi he wants to surprise her and in turn she surprised him with her move great and funny 🤣🤣😂😂 pinky then asked about her brother adi told maan is fine now
There geet is facing loneliness now pinky and peggy distance themselves from geet and its hurting her like hell she goes on work and there manisha expected behaviour she have to face no problem though but pinky s cold professional treatment is distributing for geet and then maan s flings never stop 🛑 still geet keeps on asking where about of maan all in turn she heard peggy doesn't know about that as maan is the boss and they cannot ask him
Part 26
Superbbb update....
Totally loved it...😘
Commented on blog dear...
Thanks for the pm...
Originally posted by: ranumohanty34
Hi, cat came out of the bush, so Maan and pinky are siblings,and Adi is pinky's husband, pinky and Peggy are angry on geet for Maan's injury, that's why they formally talking with geet, that's what Eriked geet more, where is Maan yaar I am missing him in the story, if Maan hate geet then why he was so concern for geet that he ask his sister to stay with her.
I didn't remember that I have mentioned anywhere in the story that Maan hate Geet
Nice update. Thanks for password. Pinky is maans sister and aadi s wife pinky is angry with geet because of Maan she didn't talk geet like before Peggy also behave formally with geet only manisha interact with geet but all avoid geet talking only formally geet ask Peggy about Maan but she told she doesn't know about him because he is their boss geet saw Maan with girl in tv she know the Maan nature she sleeps without eating she has fever she again ask Peggy about Maan but she says she doesn't know about him
Where I mentioned that Geet has fever. I wrote she check whether she has or not... but Geet is absolutely fine. I mentioned it clearly.
Read updates carefully
Hi u didn't mention but from the story I guess that only.
Hi Richa how are you? Thanks for the pm and update.
Part 26
Impressive update… dynamically written
Gosh Pinky's kidnapper was her very own husband.... Adi
oh no she hit him where it hurts the most
poor Adi lol
liked that Pinky knows how to defend herself
at least she apologised
but she had a point that Adi should not have scared her like that
ahh Adi wanted to surprise her but instead got hurt
well Adi was cribbing that they could not meet cos of Geet
good that Pinky's dad made her and Maan strong to deal with any issue
Pinky's concern for her Maan was reasonable
of cos Maan sent her to be with Geet
great that Adi assures her about Maan
glad that Maan is recovering
Pinky distancing herself from Geet was justified
Geet sees the news and knows that Maan is not at home
not surprised that Geet asked about Maan
alas Peggy does not know where he is
as expected, Manisha taunted Geet
his anger with Geet was understandable
pleased that Geet realised that Pinky is angry with her
so Geet was troubled with Pinky and Peggy's indifferent behavior towards her
will she try to find the reason?
yet again Geet asks Peggy about Maan
however Peggy does not know where he is
update soon
INTRODUCTION HI everyone Today LFR 6 reached to New thread. I am so happy that this fiction doing so well... I am so happy to have a good...
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
INTRODUCTION NEW SS FOR MY READERS. FIRST SEASON WAS ORIGINALLY WRITTEN ON MY PAGE. BUT THIS ONE I STARTS HERE. LET'S SEE HOW MUCH YOU...