Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Anupamaa 11 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
Is the Kajol-SRK pairing overrated?
Hardik Pandya Mahieka Sharma Relationship
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
🤣🤣🤣
Yeh meme wala murtasim ke muh itni bada kyun haii 😄
Originally posted by: Winterberry
Can we blame a 21/22 year old who went thru one trauma after another to be in position to make sane decision?
We all forget the circumstances of marriage, she was forced and she hasn’t accepted it yet and even before she can there has been accident , naila ,fake pregnancy,mariyam , rohail and haya - she never got time to process her , him and them .
The kid will be her teacher, who will teach her life is not easy and we can’t take things for granted.
NM wanted OTT drama so she added MR and pregnancy tracks ! 👿
I would be really happy to see her learning life lessons.. If the arrival of the kid helps her it's good..But, are we sure she will learn from her past mistakes and genuinely feel apologetic for what she did to meesam and murtu? I want to see a sincere apology from her to everyone starting from murtu, anila, mb and Anwar.. They all are devastated because of her immature decisions. She need to accept her mistakes and wrongdoings first ..
Promo is so heartwrenching 💔 Poor murtu 😭
So the new teaser does not look edited, and if this is the actual dialogue of murtasim ki uske bas me bewafai thi toh usne bewafai ki means that there was no MR planned. That promo was just a misleading shit, because no one, especially murtasim, after raping their wife would say that she did bewafai. Now the question is if it was not MR, what did they actually plan? Abhi tak we were thinking ki editing ki wajah se seperation does not make sense but if MR was not a part of the script from the very beginning, what the hell were they thinking while writing such a seperation?!
Originally posted by: nightingale1234
I hope so.. M really not interested in meerabdas mode and everyone thinking she ranaway with Rohail and murtu thinking she did bewafai and all😭
Now I feel for MU...he was crying gosh. 😭
He loves her truly but rohail ke saath bhaag nah yeh kyaa hai bhai.
At this point, i won't even feel bad if khan family snatches the baby from her.. She deserves it for traumatizing them..
But, i know, they aren't evil and heartless like meerab.. what have they done to meerab💔
I really really feel bad for yumna..I don't think she anticipated butchering of her character to this extent..
Promo is so heartwrenching 💔 Poor murtu 😭
Wahaj wahaj wahaj 👏👏
He look away that scene.
Crying on his mother's shoulder...looks like the leap is done.
I would be really happy to see her learning life lessons.. If the arrival of the kid helps her it's good..But, are we sure she will learn from her past mistakes and genuinely feel apologetic for what she did to meesam and murtu? I want to see a sincere apology from her to everyone starting from murtu, anila, mb and Anwar.. They all are devastated because of her immature decisions. She need to accept her mistakes and wrongdoings first ..
Isn’t that two way track ! They all shld realise what wrong they did with her too ?
MB had no right arm twisting her to get married to MK especially with way her birth secret was used as ammunition.
Anwar is big failure !
MK too had wronged her , so he need to learn too.
Hope the apologies come from them first ! She need not exactly apologise as she is one paying price big time ! But her becoming wiser is more than enuf!
Originally posted by: Tara_memu12
So the new teaser does not look edited, and if this is the actual dialogue of murtasim ki uske bas me bewafai thi toh usne bewafai ki means that there was no MR planned. That promo was just a misleading shit, because no one, especially murtasim, after raping their wife would say that she did bewafai. Now the question is if it was not MR, what did they actually plan? Abhi tak we were thinking ki editing ki wajah se seperation does not make sense but if MR was not a part of the script from the very beginning, what the hell were they thinking while writing such a seperation?!
Though i always felt MR wasn't their plan just a hook to attract more viewers...
But from what we have seen the twisted mind of NM doesn't think MR is a big deal..She might have written it without even understanding that a thing called MR exists.. I won't be surprised if she felt it is justified and cool because they are married🤢
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...