columbia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: spnfan

https://www.instagram.com/p/CteTQFWN4f7/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Is this the girl? 🤔

Now every girl he does a shoot with will be looked with suspicion 😆

I am looking at the write up with suspicion,,,who the heck writes this rubbish …what is this vapid shyte?!?!

“The night sky became a star-studded canvas, casting its ethereal glow upon the train, as if the universe itself was applauding this union of hearts. The journey had reached its peak, and the couple found themselves on the train's open-air terrace, embraced by the gentle breeze. They stood hand in hand, their souls entwined, basking in the warmth of their love that had brought them together.”

Kittykatkit thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sheheryar Munawar

Originally posted by: columbia

I am looking at the write up with suspicion,,,who the heck writes this rubbish …what is this vapid shyte?!?!

“The night sky became a star-studded canvas, casting its ethereal glow upon the train, as if the universe itself was applauding this union of hearts. The journey had reached its peak, and the couple found themselves on the train's open-air terrace, embraced by the gentle breeze. They stood hand in hand, their souls entwined, basking in the warmth of their love that had brought them together.”

chatgpt wrote that
columbia thumbnail

🤣

columbia thumbnail

Bhaisaaab number 1 pehenke kyun pareshaan ho raha hai?!?!?…Jaise in case susu aa rahi ho tou kissi se Kuch kehna na pade…busss dikha de…?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

These are impotent queschens bhai!!!

mala06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

#EmAar (Radd)

Originally posted by: columbia

you bring up a good point. Someone was telling me TB views are dropping like crazy. But they are still higher than Kuch Ankahee for example. This may only mean that people are not repeat viewing. Well I also want to believe that there are more people like me than I believe…or at least I hope there are…I stopped watching after Maryam kidnapping track.

Its not that there used to shows with lots of views. Just before mere humsafar, most shows even popular used to get max 5 million plus views per week. So mh was the first get large views. Then same happened with ktz and now tere bin. But they are only outlier. So comparatively other shows views aren't that bad. Also MGM is doing very good. It has a good repeat value so people will most likey watch it even after its over. SeA used to get more views than parizaad when on air but now its first episode has 20million views while parizaad has 40 million. Same happens with most of the shows of hum. Even if the shows don't get lot of views on air. In long run, it will get views.

columbia thumbnail

Originally posted by: mala06

Its not that there used to shows with lots of views. Just before mere humsafar, most shows even popular used to get max 5 million plus views per week. So mh was the first get large views. Then same happened with ktz and now tere bin. But they are only outlier. So comparatively other shows views aren't that bad. Also MGM is doing very good. It has a good repeat value so people will most likey watch it even after its over. SeA used to get more views than parizaad when on air but now its first episode has 20million views while parizaad has 40 million. Same happens with most of the shows of hum. Even if the shows don't get lot of views on air. In long run, it will get views.

Yes I do think this will happen with Kuch Ankahi too. I do hope the future views and long run hits encourage tv producers to make more meaningful shows

NOW pls pls Ek dua OB ke naam…that he gets a good show soon

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

Faisal Qureshi and Seher Khan 🤢

Why would anyone pair them 🤢 Seher is just too young for him 🤢

https://youtu.be/SYfkZLEzIyU

Edited by Renee.Clare - 2 years ago
Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

Mala is right!! I have noticed this with Hum shows. Almost all of them pick pace once they end. Even a show like Weheshi ( which was hella depressing) hardly used to get views when it was on air but now, it has million views. If you compare even any crap Geo show with not so popular actors, they easily get 1 million views in one day while mega hum TV projects with big directors and actors hardly get that much of reviews but by the end, they easily cross geo dramas in views and likes with far better repeat value.

I don't see people talking about or making VMs on Mere Humsafar that much. It's long lost now. Not even people talk about KTK. But I still see people talking about Hum tv shows like Parizaad, Ehd e Wafa, Yakeen Ka Safar, suno Chanda the craze is unreal.

Edited by Renee.Clare - 2 years ago