COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
Alia Bhatt Creates History
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Is Hrithik Roshan's career officially over like Aishwarya Rai?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Both be like, Meerab jaaye baad meinhum khush hain apne kapdo mein🤣
They definitely took fashion to heart. 🤣🤣
I agree that no one can come between MeMu if they don’t let them.
What you said 👌👌👌
Bold... But why do we have to give such importance to haya. I just don't understand this. May be this is what Murtu always is saying. And I'm in no way defending him or saying all his stupidities are right.
When haya wanted to go shopping with murtu alone, meerab sat in the front seat. Could haya make her get down? No. Meerab just said one line and haya just shuts up. This is the power play. Meerab just have to acknowledge her position and her relationship then no haya can come between them. Haya don't have any power over murtu. And even meerab. She too doesn't much care abt haya and think her as a threat.
One more example... Maa begum tells meerab to go and bring haya back. Why didn't just say haya come back and send a car if needed. That would've been enough no. Haya will come flying if MB just say come home.
She says you as a wife of khan has to bring her. And she goes there as khaani. Haya is like I want to go quick. Let's move. Mai says we don't have to hear to your words when our khaani is here. What did haya do? Nothing. She can't even talk back to a servant in this situation.
If meerab said No, I want to stay here for the night. Can haya drag her from there? No... Definitely not. Meerab has all the power on haya in any sense, be it relationship, be it power.
So why do we have to think haya can do anything? May be only us viewers are thinking more about this haya than what is present here.
In murtasim and meerab's relationship only they have a say. Their problems are their own not created by anyone else. Not even maa begum has a say then what power can haya have. She is just like a fly.
May be I'm wrong but this is what I think.
Haya is just frustrating to watch. She is unnecessarily given so much screentime.
Kaash farrukh lala ne story likhi hoti 😭
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CtelCwooGzU/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree
This line will ruin Many men’s life now.
Bravo 👏 well done Murtasam you single handedly just ruined all the married men today 😂
He is like. I may get butchered but I'm ruining everyone out there. 🤣🤣
correct the problems are created by them and if they had enough trust, ability to listen to each other it would be fantastic.. being passionate, loving and caring all of this falls short if each time something goes wrong I need a witness and their case unfortunately they have both fed insecurities .. deeply flawed people but perfect for only eo.. ME is not slandering MK.. she said in 51 that we don’t share love with the 3rd person and so she removed her self as she thought she lost him.. she didn’t even think of validating her assumption.. again impulsive and takes self destructive decisions..
What you said 👌👌👌
Bold... But why do we have to give such importance to haya. I just don't understand this. May be this is what Murtu always is saying. And I'm in no way defending him or saying all his stupidities are right.
When haya wanted to go shopping with murtu alone, meerab sat in the front seat. Could haya make her get down? No. Meerab just said one line and haya just shuts up. This is the power play. Meerab just have to acknowledge her position and her relationship then no haya can come between them. Haya don't have any power over murtu. And even meerab. She too doesn't much care abt haya and think her as a threat.
One more example... Maa begum tells meerab to go and bring haya back. Why didn't just say haya come back and send a car if needed. That would've been enough no. Haya will come flying if MB just say come home.
She says you as a wife of khan has to bring her. And she goes there as khaani. Haya is like I want to go quick. Let's move. Mai says we don't have to hear to your words when our khaani is here. What did haya do? Nothing. She can't even talk back to a servant in this situation.
If meerab said No, I want to stay here for the night. Can haya drag her from there? No... Definitely not. Meerab has all the power on haya in any sense, be it relationship, be it power.
So why do we have to think haya can do anything? May be only us viewers are thinking more about this haya than what is present here.
In murtasim and meerab's relationship only they have a say. Their problems are their own not created by anyone else. Not even maa begum has a say then what power can haya have. She is just like a fly.
May be I'm wrong but this is what I think.
MK also instead of validating or questioning himself is saying ME is bewafa.. in front of everyone without mentioning the trigger… he has never behaved like this and right now he is placing all the blame on ME’s door.. galati dono ki hai..chappal dono ko padne chahiye..
MK just had to give a shut up call like he gave today to H.. no one should have the courage to enter the private premises of MK and ME.. regardless of their relationship it is sacred and H has access and she abused it..
H is a fly but that fly has created a lot of misunderstanding..it is a timeout however in ME she falls in one siyappa after another..
ME has the power however she was at the lowest and regardless of the power and title there is chaos…💕💕
Geo you've got it wrong...it's the story that's going missing 😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/CteVV8qoi9M/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Are they for real
Originally posted by: Tara_memu12
Because according to her they are in love...'ishq' ho gya hai un dono ko :)
She is stupid. 😂
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...