Doesn’t look like TRP is a concern, they are showing what they want. It might still be Abhira end game and these are just shock tactics to keep viewers guessing, but in doing so they have completely destroyed the vibe they created initially 😤
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Gehra Hua - Dhurandhar
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Gustaakh Ishq review and box office
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
PARTY🎂😫FAILED
Mannat…Episode updates my style
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Doesn’t look like TRP is a concern, they are showing what they want. It might still be Abhira end game and these are just shock tactics to keep viewers guessing, but in doing so they have completely destroyed the vibe they created initially 😤
Hopefully, MJ and Nav think she loves Abhi ( which she does) and they become cupids but pls for god sake, I hope Abhi didn’t hear anything, he will get a heartbreak!
too much expectation from kachda story!
Originally posted by: Pr1yanka
I judge the viewers including myself at this point of time doesn’t matter which side they are on 😅
Same! This is like a guilty pleasure show.. but it’s not even that great to be a guilty pleasure🤦🏻♀️..
Originally posted by: sunshining
they may also leave it hanging. She may say Abhiiii and fall asleep leaving everyone speculating who it was for. Agree with you, there is no doubt it is for AA.
If AA is dying and they bring Abhira later who will watch it.
My wish is that this week and next trps drop like a rock. They have been teasing abhira for a month now. And now this. Such a slap on the faces of the abhira fans
Honestly, more than the conf, the feeding scene felt more clingier!
Can't handle any more!
Waiting till 6/30 also looking impossible.
Yesterday they gave little hope. today totally faded away! 360 turn
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
didn’t Pragati ( Mahima) in her latest interview say the ongoing track is Akshu accepting her love for Abhinav
( can’t remember the exact interview words) and fans can’t question, we write the story basically saying want to watch , watch don’t want to don’t
I didn’t watch the interview but if that’s the case then I’ll pack my bags right now from this show! ☹️
yes drunken confession of ak.Originally posted by: deepthi_polina
Precap. Curiosity and will air on Thursday 😂. Is akshara drunk in precap?
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
didn’t Pragati ( Mahima) in her latest interview say the ongoing track is Akshu accepting her love for Abhinav
( can’t remember the exact interview words) and fans can’t question, we write the story basically saying want to watch , watch don’t want to don’t
Nitya I said the same thing. Pragati mehra did not say anything about on going track. What she said was does not matter what audience says. We will show what we want to, if you don’t like it and then she shut up. It’s time to accept that abhira is dead and done
Originally posted by: NomadicWonders
Wohi toh mystery hai…issey badi TRP concern thi aur ab nahi hai?
My friends already think that I have lost it to watch this.I was telling one of my colleagues about this show. This was in March. And she goes I don’t get the show but I can see how it affects you. Your all charged up.
It will never surprise me more that how two people who are all grown up almost in their 30s and 40s respectively behave like 15 year old idiots...
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Posting on behalf of Sneha
Welcome to the EDT! P.S- Zaruri kaam se sone ka plan bnaya hai jaldi so socha bnake rakhdeti hun 😌😌