Massive backlash for Rashmika's hindi in Cocktail. Your thoughts?
Cocktail 2 falls over 55% on 1st mon : BOI
Ranveer took home more than 325 crores from Dhurandhar
Your thoughts on Sharvari?
Leap promo is on tv link added
Eetha will triump, Toxic will fizzel out!
So verdicts are not given on domestic net anymore!?
Trailer - Baby Do Die Do
Love And War Night Shoot Halted

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y
Naah😆
After seeing so many drama I learned to differentiate..
Well now I remember I have seen Hooda in highway movie..He was okay better than Alia
Lol mujhe to sab chinese koran japanese ek jaise lagte hain😆 Koreans are definitely good looking...they have the most beautiful eyes and skin❤️
Poor Alia will be crying in the corner🤣
thank you😳
Loved your dp .
Tell me more. Maybe you guys can find me a new husband. All my husbands are desi, I need some variety.😆
Trust me, I'm more eager for this to end than you are. You don't know the stress I'm going through.
You have watched Jism 2 Wasnt it so interesting...these people dont believe me😭
Originally posted by: la_Reine
Tell me more. Maybe you guys can find me a new husband. All my husbands are desi, I need some variety.😆

My ultimate korean actor crush is Ji Chang Wook
You should like Randeep...his father's name matches with your favourite actor😳
https://x.com/i/status/2022976039308374113
Eetha schedule wrap- Shraddha and Randeep Hooda https://www.instagram.com/reel/DU2R2R3DLH2/?igsh=cWprMGhxZWpobWFs
https://x.com/i/status/2056811815888425010
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/celebrities/story/randeep-hooda-lin-laishram-welcome-baby-girl-lifetime-of-love-2879910-2026-03-10
I don't know what it is about this song, but it has that elusive quality that makes you stop in your tracks. The music is lovely, the video even...