AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I thought he's going to CA Sai watching his reaction 😭😭. But I'm glad that I'm proved wrong

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: msin

Ok
Yes woh wala parallel is also needed .. when Sai witnessed VP hugging in hospital .. so we might see that SS and V noticing and feeling like an outsider decides to take a transfer .. that would be best .. but he should remember to take both his kids along .. Sai n Satya are happily married they can have their own kids .. Satya does not want chavan family involvement in his family matters then why should savi stay with this man .. it’s not like he brought her up like vinayak was rescued from

An orphanage by P .. why should savi be brought up in a house. Where the family hates her father..Abd why should savi stay away from her father .. if Satya deserves the fathers love .. Toh what about savi … why should she live with a sautéla … anyways he looks to creepy .. Sai can chose to embrace or runaway from his creepy advance uski marzi .. but savi should stay far far away

Yeah lot of parallels these days so hospital parallel will be there too . In ghum world , kids are so comfortable with the family they met few days back that they forget their dad . I would say Virat needs to focus on his career and need time to heal .

Meanwhile Sai will also learn to balance her kids and new husband and current husband is anyway is great step dad who won’t get annoyed if his wife spends more time with her kids than him .

Rosyme thumbnail

Now commissioner has a gun, is a parallel scene coming up where the son takes the gun? Looks like makers r hell bent on finishing recreating all the scenes...

No respite at all for viewers... Good its ending

Now detailed wedding for the new found couple

Edited by Rosyme - 2 years ago
Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

No need to watch.. Kal hi few episodes dekh liya..

What an idiotic ways to whitewash virat... The entire premise only glorified ema.. It's looking like viju kaka lost interest after having a child and found excitement elsewhere..However still it doesn't justify virat's actions pre and post leap choosing Pakhi over his wife..Is it worth after going through years of pain and heartbreak??

We all were waiting for his redemption or punishment but got his ww..This is where Ghum fails.. Always reverse psychology.. Anyways they should finish off vijumba and satya crap asap..Its boring

AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

But I have to give it to Ravindra Mankani sir and Sanyogita Bhave ma'am 👍🏼..They elevated the shit script to some another level.

They looked like separated lovers instead of Cheater couple.

Even Neil and Ayesha were too good in the scene.

Cheaters act better in this serial than non-cheaters ❤️.

Screenshot_2023-06-04-08-24-04-92_cfbcc17267b0464af8bff0542436bc64.jpg

Screenshot_2023-06-04-08-24-03-10_cfbcc17267b0464af8bff0542436bc64.jpgScreenshot_2023-06-04-08-29-22-17_cfbcc17267b0464af8bff0542436bc64.jpgImage

Edited by AninditaB - 2 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

They both are fabulous actors. Truth be told I am actually loving Viju Kaka the day he entered the show. Such a warm affable personality.

Orphic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AninditaB

By the way, for precap I'm thinking that he might not want to break Sai's "family". Or since someone is behaving exactly like P, might have told him something. And for completely cutting away from Sai, he took a transfer.

I feel exactly the same! This is the saner version of Virat Chavan ❤

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Okay for a moment, I even let go of the OTT acting in the start, even the hug was normal and needed and right at the moment BUT

When satya said aai ko nahi pata hona chahiye and Sai says Satya aai janti hai…. Bas woh moment I really laughed because my mind screamed “idhar bhu kataaaaaa”

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

They both are fabulous actors. Truth be told I am actually loving Viju Kaka the day he entered the show. Such a warm affable personality.

And in today s scene the actors met for the first time one to one i think, still they acted so well.

Orphic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AninditaB

Inka triangle zindabaad. Ab bohot parallel khel liye. Vijumba ki shaadi karake bhej de Familymoon pe and let's Sairat think about their family ☺️

Haan ek aadh addition tou banta hai SaiRat family mein ☺️