Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree

murtasam has soft Connor for Haya, and it was right after she tried to kill her self.

Looking from Murtasam POV: meerab is his wife, therefore meerab should know better that he belongs to meerab only.

this 3rd or others r not part of there story.

however his trust obiously backfired bcs Haya was not giving up and she managed to create MU in Meerabs head.

meerab always ignores Haya 2, just like Murtasam. Actually both treat Haya like air, who is just there.

however the cut out scene : meerab was emotional and Haya managed to get in her head so she left.

meerab also knows Haya truth yet she said nothing bcs it is her fault at the end of the day. She failed to judge a person.

Haya actually had no input other than hiding the truth.

So meerab also has soft Connor for her just like murtasam bcs she is cousins, she lost her parents and she knows very well how much Haya loves murtasam.

Meerabs view, if my husband is innocent then Haya is nothing anyway.

meerab knew Haya was playing dirty game.

however bcs murtasam also not reacted that slap happened! And both went out of control and conssumateed!

Both trust one another.

Haya is never an issue it’s meerab and murtasam inner fight to accept one another.

mince they accept each other fully

Haya or Rohil they don’t matter even if they stay in their house.

I hope I explained well 😂😂

No. Ur quote is exactly contradicting ur previous quote 🤪

Meerb did mention how should I take my step towards to u when u always prove me wrong when she saw haya murtasim together in village

Murtasim knows his behaviour with haya is bothering his wife, still he continued to be soft towards her, didn't even maintain physical boundaries with her even after she tried to harm his wife.

1263960 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moonks

it was not about you, just a simple question. And if it’s about defending they both are being defended here, don’t worry they are not unprotected😆

I am also here for Meerasim🤪

But u tagged only me!😅

@bold: Not proportionate, though!😆

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: pressu

I can only say that the writer knows how to put twists but not how to handle them.

She writes thinking to create drama in the drama and not to make sense in the drama.

We can't completely put our point regarding a character because we don't know what the character is thinking.

Regarding the assault what are we to perceive Murtasim's take on the back hug? He didn't know that Haya was the one who gave back hug to him. So at that time he didn't react. But now why is he not reacting? Why is he not warning her to stay away from him and don't even dare to lay a finger on him? Ye sab NM ka kamaal hai. The characters do not react the way they need to react but they react to create drama. Except Haya, no character makes sense.

I don’t think you understood what I was saying, I did not ask for anyone’s justification for liking or not liking a character, I know it’s a story/drama and that’s why I know haya is going to be there till the end, she will be the only smart character because outsmarting means end of her story and when NM has written as her villain, then the only day anyone else is going to outsmart her is on the last day, so I have no problem with her or her behaviour because crying over her is not going to help anyway🤷‍♀️
SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: LifeOfWhy

But u tagged only me!😅

@bold: Not proportionate, though!😆

I tagged you because I only read your post and it was too long to quote for me😆

is it important?? Love can never be logical and proportional🤪

nightingale1234 thumbnail

Meerab's voiceover yesterday wasn't edited . It was yumna's voice itself.... So now m again back to No MR angle🤪. But there was a dialogue between haya and murtu where she asks him khud se kyun nahi puchte ki tumne Aisa kya Kiya ki meerub bhaag gayi and he became silent which again made me swing towards MR

Ye kya ho Raha hei 😵

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pressu

Kusum, I like Meerab mainly because I understand her character by thinking from the character's perspective and not from what she is shown to be. And the writer failed to write a strong, independent and opinionated character. Her full concentration was on writing Murtasim's character. Even that character she couldn't do justice.

- Slap incident:

No way an educated girl take it without questioning the persons who slapped her. The writer could have written some strong dialogues for her regarding how slapping was wrong in both Murtasim's case and MB's case. She concentrated on Murtasim's guilt of slapping Meerab.

- Bullet removing incident:

How could the writer think that is out of my intelligence? She just wanted to show Meerab making mistakes and Murtasim forgiving Meerab thereby ultimately making Murtasim a great lover.

- Anas incident:

No way an educated girl believes Anas just like that. Another masterpiece thought of writer to show Meerab believing Anas's words.

- Haya's matter:

Like some one said every other character is dumbed down to facilitate Haya.

-Slap and spit:

Initially the slap and spit were not there in the script, the writer just added them before filming the scene. It was obviously to make the scene understandable to the audience. Every time to move the story the writer threw Meerab's character under the bus.

I want to know Yumna's take on Meerab's character. I am waiting for her interview with SH.

Agree with the points u mentioned. And meerab rightfully got bashing for that.

But for slap incident. I have different perspection.

She was already dealing with accepting her biggest truth of her life. So her main concentration was on that. Still she didn't accept his name sake sorry.

Taunted him by saying jaisi maa vaisa beta when MB slapped her.

When MB slapped her, she made sure murtasim have talk with her, made a big deal out of it. Because at that time her state of mind is not as complex when she got slapped by murtasim.

aimmyangle thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

I don't get it

What exactly meerab should do ?

She clearly expressed how she doesn't like haya equation with him

What more else she should

She should have cat fight with haya for him so that he can enjoy two ladies fighting for him ? If that's what he wants. Then he is a man who enjoys two ladies attention.

Lols i was saying it was just my thought about the situation you took it too much seriously r i think emotionally too...

pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Moonks

I don’t think you understood what I was saying, I did not ask for anyone’s justification for liking or not liking a character, I know it’s a story/drama and that’s why I know haya is going to be there till the end, she will be the only smart character because outsmarting means end of her story and when NM has written as her villain, then the only day anyone else is going to outsmart her is on the last day, so I have no problem with her or her behaviour because crying over her is not going to help anyway🤷‍♀️

I understood what you were saying. You gave your point of view regarding the characters based on their actions but I am giving my point of view regarding the writing perspective. Because it is ultimately the writer who created and destroyed the characters.

FireSafireFiree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

No. Ur quote is exactly contradicting ur previous quote 🤪

Meerb did mention how should I take my step towards to u when u always prove me wrong when she saw haya murtasim together in village

Murtasim knows his behaviour with haya is bothering his wife, still he continued to be soft towards her, didn't even maintain physical boundaries with her even after she tried to harm his wife.

. This is also true.

The whole story contradicts it self 😂😂

what is viewers can do!

do you see my confusion now 😂😂

Seriously, the story don’t match because we also see from Meerabs POV: there is constraint confusion in meerab. She will have this soft Connor and then rude and then arrogant! Jealousy, insecurity etc…

so from meerab POV she has all this arc bcs she can’t decide what is wrong and what is right. She had the option to go and tell murtasam but she didn’t! Since the Maryam problem they actually didn’t spend single second together other than the after party! So we don’t know what would meerab have done if she had the opportunity

Where as murtasam, he took no action and his arc is still the same. He will support Haya no matter what even when his wife is insecure. He will solve his wife insecurities but obiously underestimate! Hence his suffering at the moment 😂

Kiwicy thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2023) Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Bhalai ka zamana nahi hai ye. 😔😔

You have to take credit ehen it is due. 🤣🤣 I was going through previous discussions and all were saying let's go to 15 or 20 dt's. Coz ASA had 14 threads. I wanted to catch up so I can be see current discussions. Then I saw dt #70. I was like 😵‍💫😵‍💫😵‍💫then I wanted to see if 100 crossed.

Imagine my shock when I saw 111 Dt running. 🥵🥵 And I left previous dt's. Now I have 300+ above posts. 🤣🤣🤣

You girls are just amazing. 😍😍♥️♥️ And you tanu are an awesome girl.