Mai stunnerz ban gayi 🥳🥳

My dp colour and UN colour is same now.

congratulations 🎉👏
Tulip9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Neha_J

Izzat ka masla means it's not love?

He went to Rohail's house and Saba's house. He was outside leaning on the car rather than barging in like he did before. When he was told Rohail is not there, he didn't think Mee left with him...he continued with his search by going to the other friends house.

If a person goes missing, who are contacted? Who will police/family go to first? The closest friends.

Promising ring to Haya is not equivalent of promising marriage. The ring doesn't mean he will give her the status of being his wife. And you will see that when you watch the coming episodes.

Yes, he did go wrong with not setting boundaries. Or for that matter even responding to that beech. That is on him.

let's agree to disagree . Murtasim is not what he was now . He is a changed man 👍🏼
Neha_J thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pressu

According to the script it was a momentary mistake which he immediately regretted.

He asked Bakthu whether someone was with Rohail when he left.

And was told he left. What did he do post that? Think Mee left with Rohail or continued with his search?

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Congratulations 🥳🥳

But how did you become Stunnerz, one needs 25000 posts and you are still a bit short.

it was random. It turned purple randomly I think when I reached 24920 something. I have seen it turn purple at 24500 also. I don’t know how IF functions. I was more shocked when it happened 😂😂
Neha_J thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

She isn't evil per NM 😭

altr thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Winterberry

When did MM Behave like couple? Pull Yumhaj chemistry out did MM ever had single moment or conversation as couple?

There was mutual understanding between them, and as an audience I had a connect. Ab toh makers and editors are ruining that connect.
pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

humara din bhi kya hai stunner ban ne ka!! I became stunner last night 🤣🤣

congratulations 🎉👏

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kiwicy

Congratulations. 🎉🎉

Thank You !! ❤️
Kiwicy thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2023) Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Winterberry

When did MM Behave like couple? Pull Yumhaj chemistry out did MM ever had single moment or conversation as couple?

Again we reached the point. Tere bin was a blockbuster only coz of Yumhaj. 🤣🤣🤣Jo bhi ho actors got their fame. Well earned and deserved. Good for them.

Edited by Kiwicy - 2 years ago