Show has become very boring

Rein123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

There's nothing to look forward to, other than Shitnupamaa's sob story and Kanta's rant while Anuj roaming around like a man who has lost his senses. Barkha has turned out to be opportunistic wench she always was, and if makers think Anupamaa looks like a bechaari, hell no. She looks like a clown shedding tears.

Rein123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Same!!!! Just fast forwarding the episode.

OZINDIAN thumbnail

I use to like Anupamaa very much in the past, now its sounds and looks so silly this serial is, not just the director, how start plus guys can do this to people, so disgusting, out of 30 minutes serial, the serial time will be like total 10 minutes only, rest will be what will happen, what has happened and adds, my goodness. Both Director and Dragging star (Star plus) have no ethics it seems.

name2saakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Most of people say they stop watch anupama then how it's still no 1😒😔 ajeeb baat hai na

firewings_diya thumbnail

I guess what trp ppl like we don't like 😆

Harish111 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: name2saakshi

Most of people say they stop watch anupama then how it's still no 1😒😔 ajeeb baat hai na

Ek to mujhe in trps par shak hai, DKP has a lot of influence and money

Second, aur kya kare, other serials are way worse. That doesnt make this show great. Many got into habit when show was good, got attached to characters,

But remember, at one time TRPs were above 4 and even reached 4.5. Now it barely reached 2.7, so almost 40 to 50% audience has stopped watching from then

Ashita5500 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: magicalgirll

I am FF all Anupama scenes nowdays uski shakal dekhne ab vomit hoti hai mujhe.

But she is still "the besht" in the eyes of her bhakts. Anuj tolerating Maya for CA's sake is cheating but Anupama getting cosy with Vanraj,doing rituals with him,refusing to draw boundaries under the garb of Mata-Pita relationship is Mahanta. Hypocrisy much!
kooki07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Very true that's why I stoped watching it 2 yrs back still don't feel watching it ,yes the forum members are amazing so recently started visiting the forum and enjoy it .

Ashita5500 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kooki07

Very true that's why I stoped watching it 2 yrs back still don't feel watching it ,yes the forum members are amazing so recently started visiting the forum and enjoy it .

Same! Even I have reached my boiling point and needed to vent out somewhere thus joined this forum. But Shitnupama maniacs are polluting this place as well. 🤣🤣🤣
kooki07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Very true cant stand her and her bhashans.