I don't want to think anything. Jo hoga hoga.

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Which November release excites you the most?

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts
I don't want to think anything. Jo hoga hoga.
yes .... Tarifein bhi inko mili ...galiyan bhi inko padegi 🥺Originally posted by: -INAAYAT-
See, even if it happens, the actors are not the only ones to be blamed! The whole team, especially the writer, director and producer are to be blamed! Because if not W&Y, some other actor might have done the show anyways! But here, Y&W will face the most brunt of it! That is where the issue lies! They are the face of the show! And all the hate will be directed towards them!
Hasan said on SH review he has not got a clue about the script.
So they are just like us assuming and predicting.
Let's wait for Wednesday.
This is the new review. Maybe he got confirmation now.
Hasan said on SH review he has not got a clue about the script.
So they are just like us assuming and predicting.
Let's wait for Wednesday.
Y is he opening his mouth the ...if he is a reviewer, review what has happen so far..pls do not predict...
Honestly I had no clue about this person but I saw that video of him on insta and started hating him instantly...
Originally posted by: pickachu
R they crazy or what???
They will lose viewership + people will leave thinking that murtasim is rapist 😡.
I feel ka after door close, the next scene will be meerab sitting on floor and murtasim on bed.
Seriously what a sick hook to keep the viewers but viewers khud hi chale jayein ge 😡
Abhi they can see the reaction imagine what people will do if they don't clarify we gonna riot😡
Hiro samroo said coming up week with make us happy. Let go with her words as she in the actress from TB.
Not what hasan saying..he does not know anything.
Originally posted by: Madhuilove
I think , after backlash , they will edit it ......and keep it in suspense ................
Epi will start on , meerab sitting near the bed crying and murtasim in the bathroom
And they will keep the suspense 😡
They wont clarify for sure!!!
. He is really irritating. I don’t like him.Originally posted by: pallawi1803
Y is he opening his mouth the ...if he is a reviewer, review what has happen so far..pls do not predict...
Honestly I had no clue about this person but I saw that video of him on insta and started hating him instantly...
Also normally they only review once but this is his 2nd one 😂😂😂
so I can see he wants the share of the hype 
They are just cashing on this controversy. Behti ganga mein sab haath dhona chahtey hain 😊Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree
. He has been wrong in soooo mannnyyyy review I am going to go with wahaj , yumna and PH
Bcs they said the same thing about other track and it came out fine.
There comments were this strong on maryam 2, and it came out wrong
so 👌🏼

Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...

Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...

This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...

Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...

WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...