nutmeg7 thumbnail

Debates kyu karna jab Vankar khud apne liye kar hi dega 😆

710617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

I honestly have no complaints with the Adhikaris. The women don't know it is a sham marriage.

Also, the way Virat is behaving so bullish every single day, makes me wonder if finally Sai will give up and accept Satya. Who knows! 😆

thats what sai should walk the talk... this time she proposed the deal... so face the same heat... she had a habit of putting the blame on virat..

and virat was fair with her yesterday he has accepted sai has married satya its a lost cause.. sai can be the mahan aatma and give savi back to virat.. savi always wanted her baba and real family.. she will heal them all give virat and vinu cause to smile again..she loves them both equally ...always had baba and vinu dada in her mind.

sai can take the worthwhile cause of championing lavani worldwide like a aunty ..is doing..all the best for leap🤪

Edited by msin - 2 years ago
Orphic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Everything you used to say is coming true eventually. I read some people comparing Satya with Samrat now while you were the first one to predict that.

Anilaanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Haalim

Everything you used to say is coming true eventually. I read some people comparing Satya with Samrat now while you were the first one to predict that.

Its illogical to compare satya and samrat....Samrat was kept in dark....here Sai told him everything ....and it can be only deal marriage

SunqianFan thumbnail

The episode starts with a cute ball of bubbles Savi

saviii.JPG

A ray of sunshine in this gloomy showsmiley27she is the best smiley27one of my favourite child artist in itvsmiley42sweetie cutie will always remain special to mesmiley42..aria babaysmiley28the feeling of not watching her onscreen after some days just breaks my heart...

I've the same feelings for vinayak...he is a brilliant actor❤️

Iwill terribly miss both the kids ...will add more ...i am getting emotional ..

Orphic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Anilaanu

Its illogical to compare satya and samrat....Samrat was kept in dark....here Sai told him everything ....and it can be only deal marriage

Not as in the circumstances wise. The character wise, a support to Sai.

Anilaanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

It may look like justification to virat...if so please avoid.

I personally didn't like savi dancing with adikari ladies....if they were ashamed of dancing in public and feels insulted why they were doing it with savi....which father will want his daughter to be a lavani dancer...Sai is a good mother but I think its better for savi to stay in father's house...in sai's absence....if saiya has kids in future...will amba love both of them equally....never....atleast in CN there are some people who will genuinely love her because she is their blood....

Edited by WildestDreams - 2 years ago
pratyay thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I think no one can in entirety can be compared to any other character. Because Virat, Pakhi, Sai, Satya and Samrat are all their own characters. Some of their actions/reactions overlap.

Once Pakhi was out, there was no need to bring Saiya in picture. It was just about convincing Vinu to understand the truth..thats it

As far as Satya is considered, I don't care if he is an illegitimate child ,his mother used to perform something that is looked down upon, why she took that job etc. when they decided to quit the job etc if it still haunts them. I see his actions as standalone and judge him. For me he can be a ML in this show or any other show provided his arc is good.

I think HA deserved a decent exit and SaiRat, a proper ending. After bomb blast, Sai should have accepted she is in love with V and make HA leave and spend remaining days bringing SaiRat together. SaiRat fans happy, HA fans though disappointed would have made peace. This is disrespect to everyone fundamentally.

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Haalim

I try to look at characters and not actors.... and the story in general.

I used to get influenced by offscreen initially but have actively programmed myself to not think on those angles. Thanks to few friends I have met here. 🤗

Isliye mujhe na to social distance se na kisi ke extra SS se farak padta hai .. because eventually everything is for the leads. 😉

One important aspect is this is not a limited series or movie... to drag karna inka Dharam hai 🤣

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Mujhe off-screen se koi matlab nahi hai. I have seen enough of these actors ka life, in reality, to bother about them in general