I do not know who is more dangerous

Avni or Vedika

https://www.instagram.com/p/CsY34eyvxKT/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Mangs1303 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

No doubt Disha will be taken care of but talking about the storyline. If she is pregnant in real life and she will be shooting for 4 months that means the character she is playing will also be pregnant. Can’t see how else it will make sense.

Hi, Mandy. Wondered if we'd see you here again. :)

I'm wondering that too. It really would be quite interesting if they incorporated the pregnancy, but I think many of us doubt the cvs abilities to do anything besides the usual.

Mangs1303 thumbnail

Unpopular opinion: I think Nikita is smart, solely from her teasers on insta. It probably makes no difference to the storytelling, though, because obviously it rarely translated to anything worthwhile on screen.

Mangs1303 thumbnail

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

Picture se lag nahi raha she is pregnant 😳 ig she is gonna get lose stuff till she takes maternity break...but uske baad kya?

Must be the angle. See her in the promo. As ajacob said, it's almost a given that she'll get the same outfit in multiple colours.

Didn't I read that it's a 4-month stint? She should be able to work through comfortably.

Mangs1303 thumbnail

Has the travesty of new gen ended yet, or will it continue until 24th?

Mangs1303 thumbnail

The new forum is up, guys!

Dewdrops1995 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mangs1303

The new forum is up, guys!

Plz give d link for new forum