Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nephy1

Yeah..

Slap is also not okay but still thats how they are shown..asmurtasim also did slapped him but spitting..Oh God that was gross...how Yumna agreed for it...

Absolutely even slap is not okay........but there have been too many slaps in the show , so I wasn't surprised but the spitting was way toooooo low. They should not have agreed to do this scene.

Mari_a thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Okay we will talk about murtu after the promo,

But can we talk about Meerab??

How can she trust behaya over Murtasim???

She didn't even think for a sec that what he was saying might be true?

Outright accusation, slap and spit.

Wtf is Nooran doing?

Edited by Mari_a - 2 years ago
Heeba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

Par itna... slap n spitting & ye door closed...may be he is just threatening her but still...

Thats how they are.. TWO ALPHAS!!

FireSafireFiree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Heeba

THIS WILL JUST LEAD TO A HEATED FIGHT AND C AND C NIGHT!!

But yeah thats not the slap i was looking for LOL

. I was shocked. Meerab is hot headed and so is Murtasam so how can you expect there confirmation will be something calm

but Haya wtf she ran way 😂😂

Gundamwing thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arshi1983

Gundam - what's going on with these 2 duffers???

Slapping each other to prove they love each other

Gone with the wind type love Pak style

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

I am back🤗

Sorry, I didn’t replied to your messages☺️

CranberryQueen thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

This was a crazy ride!! So much to talk about. Please tag me when promo comes. I’ve to run

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Heeba

Im sure it wont happen!! ITS MK!

We all know HE CANT!!
He wont!! This will only end up in a HEATED ARGUMENT!!! And C and C night!!

chalo hissab barabar!! He slapped she slapped!!🤦‍♀️

Slap wasn't a issue...she i felt like spitting on him was extreme.

arshi1983 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Why am I thinking about the Fuschia reviewers now of all people! rofl ! There's going to be an 1 hr rant on the slap n spit :)

midniteangel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2023) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Priyankaakdha

i think rape won't happen ... he will only tell ki agr m ladkiyo ki izzat na krta hota toh tumhare sath aise batmeezi krta ... pr m nahi krungi .. something like that ...

I'm also hoping for that