REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PARVARISSHH 7.11
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijayâs Ex-Wife
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajitâs exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Do you think Muskaan will turn negative due to the rejection? Will NeelaAmma stay at GV now? Will Muskaan? Surekha ko itna juicy issue mil gaya. Akshara ke Kasauli paradise shaking?
Ash
what if AA starts lashing out at Ak because his sister is hurt just like how Ab used to lash out at her when it concerned Anisha or his mom or Neil.
Unless they again want to glorify AA and show him dealing with the situation opposite to how Ab would treat her.
Many posts have been made in the past on Birdsapp that âyou canât judge AA as good until and unless heâs put in the same situation, and we really donât know how he will behave with Ak if he had a mom and sister too like Ab has. â
So here are the creatives once again doing what they do best showing AA as AA and our leads as villains and Good for nothing. Someone is really taking revenge on us fans. There I said it.
Yeh hoga nahi kabhi waiseâŚtoo busy taking sides
Originally posted by: Kacchakela21
She had told specifically in the kasauli episodes that Abhir means Abhinav and Akshara not Abhimanyu and her. So no. She doesn't.
Lol, not really. Abhir has always meant Ak and Abhi. Abhir told Abhi that it meant Ak and Nav. Then later, Nav asked Ak if the Abhi in Abhir is Abhimanyu, and she said yes. Ak never treated her and Nav as a unit until after the first Udaipur trip, so Abhir cannot mean Abhinav+Ak, since there was no Abhinav+Ak.
Originally posted by: Kacchakela21
She had told specifically in the kasauli episodes that Abhir means Abhinav and Akshara not Abhimanyu and her. So no. She doesn't.
she just said.
When Abhir is born, she doesn't even ask Nav for being a father. how can she name that?
To hide the truth she said.
Till the UD trip she never even behaved close to Nav. Because is KM's rantings during Abhi accident she broke down more.
I saw todays episode. Dunno why I feel as usual AB is going to mess up. He will not do it for RU but he will believe that letting go of Abhir will be good for Abhir. Oh god let him win the custody case now. I donât want Abrohi. She loves abhir as he is her sisters son what a joke. 6 years she has no issue with Ab being poppy. Canât she make her daughter understand no she wants AB to leave his son. So itâs all or nothing. Not even letâs try to make her understand. I donât think KM will let him leave abhir and for once am with her. When did AB promised to marry her. And AB said he will be there for Ru which he was. Marriage came in the pic just now.
Originally posted by: lagjagale
Lol, not really. Abhir has always meant Ak and Abhi. Abhir told Abhi that it meant Ak and Nav. Then later, Nav asked Ak if the Abhi in Abhir is Abhimanyu, and she said yes. Ak never treated her and Nav as a unit until after the first Udaipur trip, so Abhir cannot mean Abhinav+Ak, since there was no Abhinav+Ak.
@bold I agree with you but zama habib disagrees đ
Every mother is fighting for their child in this show.. Manjari for AbhiM to get his son back, Ak for Abhir to keep him with her, Ar for Ru and Shef for Shivu.. where does this end?? Loved Ar todayđ, not sure whether she had any hidden intentions, but she admitted about Abhirâs truth and spoke all facts with guts right on these Ma-Beta faces.
Atleast now Run away from that house girl and save your daughterâs future.. AbhiM cannot be a papa to Ru, atleast you will find a better husband outside this mad house. But the look AbhiM gave at the end shows he will convince her again to stay back đ˛
I didnât expect Muskaan and Kairavâs story will take this turn.
Originally posted by: Siasia2014
I saw todays episode. Dunno why I feel as usual AB is going to mess up. He will not do it for RU but he will believe that letting go of Abhir will be good for Abhir. Oh god let him win the custody case now. I donât want Abrohi. She loves abhir as he is her sisters son what a joke. 6 years she has no issue with Ab being poppy. Canât she make her daughter understand no she wants AB to leave his son. So itâs all or nothing. Not even letâs try to make her understand. I donât think KM will let him leave abhir and for once am with her. When did AB promised to marry her. And AB said he will be there for Ru which he was. Marriage came in the pic just now.
@bold I felt that too âŚn if that doesnât shake akshara thrn I donât know what will đ¤ˇââď¸
I asked chat GPT when will the show Yrkkh end Hereâs what it got to say; Based on the search results, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (YRKKH)* has...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Armaan is touched as Maira...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Maira is upset , Armaan, Gitu and...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Episode begins with Abhira, Bidya...