DT ka name hi tharkiness rakha padega 🤣🤣
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Who is the most hated character
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
DT ka name hi tharkiness rakha padega 🤣🤣
Hayeeeeee will this ever happen ❤️❤️❤️😭😭
Look at them!!! They are in LOVE!! For once both of them have pure love for each other ❤️❤️❤️
should I keep my expectations high? I am scared 😳I cant get over meerab’s expression!!! Her eyes can KILL someone here!!!
https://twitter.com/moonmoon2812/status/1658173279029592065?s=46&t=vWydrv1kM9_fbNX9eLsWcw
awwwww
MPHT promo is heartbreaking 😭😭
I hope sooooo..meerab seems like the type when she falls in love she falls hardddd..can’t believe we will see this and they will make us wait for next Wednesday to see the aftermath 😡😡😡😡I cant get over meerab’s expression!!! Her eyes can KILL someone here!!!
https://twitter.com/moonmoon2812/status/1658173279029592065?s=46&t=vWydrv1kM9_fbNX9eLsWcw
He would looked like a kid next to MZ 🤣
Originally posted by: CranberryQueen
should I keep my expectations high? I am scared 😳
Dont expect anything 💔😢
I wait for the poolside scene more than the ddlj 😬😳 it is giving such morning-after vibes