Originally posted by: Kumuda-123
I can't stop laughing looking at wahaj in Photoshoot 🤣
All he is doing throughout the shoot is standing & sitting by getting dressed up.
Haath peeche seedhi khada haii 🤣
🏏WPL 2026: FINAL: DC W vs RCB W at Vadodara on 05/02/26🏏
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest S2 ~ Round 4 -- Slot 2
FIGHT FOR LAND 6.2
🏏England U19 vs India U19, Final, ICC Under 19 World Cup 2026🏏
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest S2 ~ Round 4 -- Slot 1
Abhishek Bachchan’s 50th birthday- Aishwarya wishes him
TRAUMA&AFFECTS 7.2
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M1: NED vs PAK at Colombo on 07/02/26
Which is your favourite Ranbir Kapoor movie?
Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham 2 Updates
Naseeruddin Shah Irritated On Times Now Reporter
Paan ki Dukaan - O Romeo NEW Song
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M2: SCO vs WI at Kolkata on 07/02/26🏏
I can't stop laughing looking at wahaj in Photoshoot 🤣
All he is doing throughout the shoot is standing & sitting by getting dressed up.
Haath peeche seedhi khada haii 🤣
Hand hand couple
Wow this is nice initiative. Thanks for tagging ❤️.
I am not good at writing. But I don't how to make gifs too. So I will take essay writing task.
As there are other people who will write on murtasim beautifully. So I will write on meerab 🤔.
Isme kya hai hasne ki 😒
I want Mee to slap her
I hope that was a message from my Tutor🙈 😆
Originally posted by: midniteangel
Gigi this cracked me up 🤣🤣🤣
Yes Neha I will not be shocked... meri life mein shock already aah chauka hai 🤣
You should be shocked the day I start acting this delusional 💔
Originally posted by: Madhuilove
Here yumna is controlling her laughter....what photoshoot is this - Kindergarten kids playing house ? 🤣lamo
Even though these two people are gorgeous.
But I think first mayun shoot was the best for them.
Pura chemistry aur looks ka satyanaash 🤣
Originally posted by: Gigi78752
One of her best looks on the show 🥰🥰🥰 Also I’m glad she looks heavenly in this scene makes it even better like kaha cockroach aur kaha sakshat pari 😒😒😒
https://twitter.com/cacophonixx/status/1658060390088192001?s=46
I'm waiting for the high definition pics of this look.. she looks too pretty here ❤️