Btw seems like virat will get new admirer soon: commissioner’s daughter.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Who should cliff off
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Btw seems like virat will get new admirer soon: commissioner’s daughter.
Also I'm not defending Satya action he shouldn't have done that in first place
And once Sai point it out to Satya he won't do it again
Because guess what Satya isn't virat
Virat is one that physically hurt Sai in the name of " love" & locking Sai in a room
But Satya has forgotten about Girija within a week of his marriage with sai. This does not bode well for both Sai and satya coz the former hasn’t moved on from virat.
Originally posted by: Deltablues
Pakhi was better than Virat toh if Satya is becoming like Pakhi, he is better than Virat too.
A=B
A > C
: . B > C
Originally posted by: Deltablues
Pakhi was better than Virat toh if Satya is becoming like Pakhi, he is better than Virat too.
A=B
A > C
: . B > C
Pakhi was toh 😂🤣
Originally posted by: badgarlriri
One word for today's episode
Rip to medical science 🤣 and logic
Lol vorat barking in ot like that
Also doctor or nurse take over the putting pressure on wound like no one is allowed in OT like that Least of the family 😆
I never thought Ghum will rip off Grey’s Anatomy of all things
Originally posted by: Lostin90s
But Satya has forgotten about Girija within a week of his marriage with sai. This does not bode well for both Sai and satya coz the former hasn’t moved on from virat.
This is true
At the end this will hurt Satya the most
I'm not ready for this 😩
Same
I never thought they will try to ruin Satya this fast
They are back on the og thing of white washing Virat with mission number 192838384794483839384948844884944883839384939
Lol watch them make Sai feel sorry for Virat the abuser and mahan baap for the next 2 weeks
I'm soo done with this
Originally posted by: badgarlriri
Same
I never thought they will try to ruin Satya this fast
They are back on the og thing of white washing Virat with mission number 192838384794483839384948844884944883839384939
Lol watch them make Sai feel sorry for Virat the abuser and mahan baap for the next 2 weeks
I'm soo done with this
Yk… I have a feeling it’s going to be Sai that’s hurt and Satya taking care of her. Someone needs to replace the girl with her hand. It depends on who does it. Since it’s the OT my bet is, it is one of the 2 doctors
I hope virat gets hitched with Siya. At least then Sai will stop giving him googly eyes
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...