KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
why is she in the pic!!!! ππ‘
Literally us π€£π€£
Whenever im on the phone, my family thinks im βmurtasim-ingβ
π±π±ππππ
They don't know tha even when we are not on phone we are "Murtasim-ing"
Murtasim-ing is lime breathing π€£π€£
βHi Jane, weβre live at the scene of a huge fire thatβs taken over Calgary Albertaβ¦ locals say a girl was seen running out of her house, frantically screamingβ¦βTAKE THAT HAYA! Meerab - you go and get your haq on girl!β Whoβs Haya? Weβre not sure, but think itβs the name of some mental condition. We are working to find out. More details to come on news channel 24β
Originally posted by: Gundamwing
I am getting drunkBtw bubbbles if it happens on your special day I will eat cake, get drunk, and blow some pataka.
hope donβt burn the house down check fire alarmsTB mad girl burns house down when her parents are out of town new headlines
I can imagine MK doing this π€£π€£
I will party π
Diet tod deni hai meine
TWIN TELEPATHY π―ββοΈ
Did u like the pics from the haldi shoot?
or its still lacking the intensity?
Can I be Honest the TB poster shoot was the best. When they are in MeMu mode nothing beats that chemistry. When they are at at that ultimate high everything else comparatively looks peekha.
I donβt know how to explain it wahaj and yumna are just people, they need to play the right characters to get that chemistry working. And they donβt have to do too much, just the right look in their eyes and boom magic.
this photo shoot is fantastic if you just stick to their hands, their hands are unmatched. I think Haldi Nikaah pool shoot had moments of that special spark, but it is not consistent and it is a mixed bag. I think sometimes the poses are not correct, the angle of the shot is perhaps not the best. So it is not them it is just the way shoot is done, failed to capture them at the best angles.
haya is comedy lol!! Dil ki shaadi π€£π€£ another queen of delulu. YRKKH made me retire from itv! Itna trauma diya mujhe.Hi miss seeing you in YRKKH these days and BeHaya is the Arohi ki daadi in evilness. Anyways these days there's a lot of Flashbacks going on, So eventually everybody gets upto speed with TB.π€£π€£
I watched 8 episodes so I guess I will get to speed soon as this drama doesnβt seem to end π€£
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...